gravity_infinity
spoiledNot super guailan...??
Nowadays is put "Karen"Singapore will put Sibeh pai xi
Sinkieland also have this, you just need 1 doctor to screw up your record and the other doctors who see this may form an opinion of you before even seeing youSo.. if a doctor leaves a 好色 in a BBFA medical record, does that mean that a BBFA can never visit a doctor again? Must wait to die at home? Profesionally unacceptable to put a behavioral observation in a medical record la. See psychiatrist meh.![]()
I do not doubt that but the question is that whether it is professionally right to do so in someone's official medical record.Sinkieland also have this, you just need 1 doctor to screw up your record and the other doctors who see this may form an opinion of you before even seeing you
TLC?Sinkieland also have this, you just need 1 doctor to screw up your record and the other doctors who see this may form an opinion of you before even seeing you
This is seeing a doctor leh, not like going for interviews. Why care about the other doctors' opinion of you?Sinkieland also have this, you just need 1 doctor to screw up your record and the other doctors who see this may form an opinion of you before even seeing you

If you go to other docs for multiple opinions, the doc may see your records and already form a conclusion before seeing the patientThis is seeing a doctor leh, not like going for interviews. Why care about the other doctors' opinion of you?![]()
Health matters more leh. The doctors see your record, all taichi you to the office grunt. The office grunt dulan get bullied, do the bare minimum and focus on getting rid of you.This is seeing a doctor leh, not like going for interviews. Why care about the other doctors' opinion of you?![]()