Air purifier?

neckbreaka

I bought a Clair air purifier last year and just got a few more a couple weeks ago. They ship for free to singapore and it took around 4 days. Just google them.

They are running a discount just for Singapore -- saw via their Facebook page. Discount code is SINGCLAIR for 15% off total purchase.

I dont think they will run this code for long though.

john doe 84

ralliart_ray wrote:
Anyone helping? ... pls add ur name to the list. thanks

Seller : http://world.taobao.com/item/2333928...4.12193480.0.0
filter for Samsung AX40
kimsimx1 (Helping to order)
ralliart_ray x1
derazor x1
john doe 84 x2

filter for Sharp
Sharp 180 机 HEPA @ thickness 35mm
derazor x 2pc

PS: Have been ghosting around HWZ for 2/3 yrs? (in case u all wonder why I pop out of nowhere) I'm more active on VR Zone.

Thanks for helping to compile.

@kimsim - how you want us to pay you?

cnotsniw

I bought a Clair air purifier last year and just got a few more a couple weeks ago. They ship for free to singapore and it took around 4 days. Just google them.

They are running a discount just for Singapore -- saw via their Facebook page. Discount code is SINGCLAIR for 15% off total purchase.

I dont think they will run this code for long though.

this one popular in korea iirc

Clair or Cairs?

kimsim

ralliart_ray wrote:
Anyone helping? ... pls add ur name to the list. thanks

filter for Samsung AX40
ralliart_ray x1
derazor x1
john doe 84 x2

filter for Sharp
derazor x 2pc

PS: Have been ghosting around HWZ for 2/3 yrs? (in case u all wonder why I pop out of nowhere) I'm more active on VR Zone.

Thanks for helping to compile.

@kimsim - how you want us to pay you?

Payment wise by posb transfer.
Or try to meetup some where at mrt station cash and carry also can.

At the begin I will pay 1st then items arrival just correct from you guys.

Anyway just make sure your size of order and quantity of order and brand models

john doe 84

Payment wise by posb transfer.
Or try to meetup some where at mrt station cash and carry also can.

At the begin I will pay 1st then items arrival just correct from you guys.

Anyway just make sure your size of order and quality of order and brand models

Okay can. POSB transfer is fine with me, no need to bring change.

Thanks for helping!

kimsim

added my name below. thanks bro kimsim!

filter for Samsung AX40
ralliart_ray x1
derazor x1
john doe 84 x2
defytherules x2

filter for Sharp
derazor x 2pc

Sure, u welcome.

Just notice :
If you guys has planing for budget type and mention here, those like thicker one would be higher price, such as AX40 the seller put on 135 Rmb = SGD $30.30 without TB shipping to SG cost.

Thanks

Akai Ryu

Went to best denki at vivo to look around, spoke to one of the saleman coz didnt see any sharp AP on display. He told me sharp pull out from sg market. They no longer carry sharp. Is tis true?

The salesman whom u spoke to is obviously from competitor brand lol dun kumgong believe them, must take truck load of salt.

Almost every ap brand try to come in market now and huat fr the haze

Akai Ryu

Please advise where can I get the replacement filter for Sharp KC-A50E. The HPA filter model is FZ-A50HFE and sizes is 400mm x 250mm x 40mm. Thanks.

Can get kca50 china variant fr tb. I forgot the china variant model number :o

WussRedXLi

Please advise where can I get the replacement filter for Sharp KC-A50E. The HPA filter model is FZ-A50HFE and sizes is 400mm x 250mm x 40mm. Thanks.

Just go and customise a thicker version at 45mm. Or even 60mm (check if you can close the cover. Get 4pcs for cheaper price. You will need that extra 5mm, as the TB HEPA is a bit more restrictive.

Else, the model is Sharp FZ-280HFS.
RMB 77 only, from the AX40 customisation seller.

Will probably add 5-10RMB to the price only.

https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a312a.7700824.w4002-1526560714.26.EdAQtZ&id=16533394255

TB2z6M.XVXXXXX6XXXXXXXXXXXX-111638825.jpg

TB2ia34XVXXXXa0XpXXXXXXXXXX-111638825.jpg

derazor

Sharp 180 what is the size of hepa?

For sharp user of KCD40-60 I will grab this size for you.
http://m.intl.taobao.com/detail/detail.html?spm=a1z5f.7632060.0.0&id=35536139963

Hi bro,

Pls tell the seller Sharp 180 机 HEPA @ thickness 35mm is sufficient liao.
Dimension is standard . I only customize the thickness of 35mm. If he don't understand the original filter is this FZ-Y30SFE. More explanation from WRX Bro
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/96839310-post6235.html

p/s : Maybe also can tell him can provide FOC domestic shipping to 4px/Daigou Warehouse or not.

Cheers

Akai Ryu

It will drop the airflow by a little bit. If you spec the same thickness as original.

Oic thanks. Sticking to original for time being then as i stop selling my extra at carousell.

Still looking for china variant kca50e original hepa

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.