Negative People Club

ramlee

It's a bad start to a new week :(

There is no Maggie Goreng. Auntie only server Laksa Noodle goreng tuday. It looks bland and tasteless but cost me $2.50 :(

kZYU19e.jpg

Just when I thought things can't get any worst, the noodles taste jin spicy and naise. after eating it leaves me feeling hungry and wanting more. Have to eat breakfast round 2 later :(

BoringDay

There is no Maggie Goreng. Auntie only server Laksa Noodle goreng tuday. It looks bland and tasteless but cost me $2.50 :(

kZYU19e.jpg

Just when I thought things can't get any worst, the noodles taste jin spicy and naise. after eating it leaves me feeling hungry and wanting more. Have to eat breakfast round 2 later :(
At least not tat bad..

Kippikip

kZYU19e.jpg

Dry laksa is naise.
Auntie jin cunnie.
Jiak liao not fool n chiu fill mole hungwy.
She hops u order xtra noodles nex thyme.
Make many many marnie. :(

desmond_yee1

kZYU19e.jpg

why no drink?

Tony.Manero

Tried my best to hide today. Tomorrow got meeting sure tio meh. Today can hide just hide :vijayadmin: :frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.