d3n
I rest on weekends
you still have sat and sun![]()
Interesting, because it's truth in a way too. They got ask you more about your biz? I need to learn the ropes from a successful example like you.
Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT
Hmmm ok i sucks behind the lenses, so I have to come up with my own reason in case they curious ask to see the photographs...I doing freelance wedding photography
Hmmm ok i sucks behind the lenses, so I have to come up with my own reason in case they curious ask to see the photographs...![]()
Thanks for the heads up, and really happy to know you found a perm job.
Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT
Haven sign paper and start work lol
anyone can ans my qns ma? i porting back my car to p10 , can i just tear off the phv decal myself?
teksi jin ho tan
Sent from kthxbye using GAGT
Yes la. Can. But remove residue need page 101love to advise again
Walao.
Alrdy told u I got code and u will get free credits like 75$ to kick start.
Did u listen not???
Lugi max ........
after documentation is done then tear
Sent from kthxbye using GAGT
Walao.
Did u listen not???
Lugi max ........
You like ai mai ai mai like that.
I register for both taxis share and grab.
Need to visit woodland there to get giro approve I think. 
Walao.
Did u listen not???
Lugi max ........
Yah i going for 2 more interviews next week. One of them second interview.
I kena before many years back sign appt letter next day kena retract so must startnwork le then celebrate

Today drive 0823hrs...
Wanna drive earlier... but since you said that.. gonna be careful...
Last time drive night one... Friday/Saturday night is no scare one...