Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

kop2311987

Either drive like a Malaysian taxi, or drive a bigger car.
Smaller cars tend to give way to bigger vehicles when they inch in.

Human instinct.
I see bbfa come into the lift, my ass stick to the wall.

If inch in , u move forward, accident whose liability? 50/50?

Cherryislife

Vehicles going straight always have right of way.

Wah I dont wanna teach you how to drive.
But usually, you inch in, you can tell if the guy slows down or is an asshole by speeding up anot.
So basically, you just inch in to "test water".

The fella will know your intention already.
If can go, just go.
Worst thing to do is to hesitate.

Speeding up is the best way to lane-change.
You dont slow down the cars behind.

Picture yourself pushing a trolley in a supermarket.
And you will understand.
Driving is very similar.
You will still check blind-spot corners when pushing a trolley.
If you have balls, sinkies will usually give way. (Inside their car kan you anot is another story)
When you see a trolley coming very fast, you also stop and mumble "siao" to yourself.

If inch in , u move forward, accident whose liability? 50/50?

iammole

KWUXZ2E.jpg

phv total loss?

wow, this type if bought CDW, will still kenna?

d3n

Ec7171

Vehicles going straight always have right of way.

Wah I dont wanna teach you how to drive.
But usually, you inch in, you can tell if the guy slows down or is an asshole by speeding up anot.
So basically, you just inch in to "test water".

The fella will know your intention already.
If can go, just go.
Worst thing to do is to hesitate.

Speeding up is the best way to lane-change.
You dont slow down the cars behind.

Picture yourself pushing a trolley in a supermarket.
And you will understand.
Driving is very similar.
You will still check blind-spot corners when pushing a trolley.
If you have balls, sinkies will usually give way. (Inside their car kan you anot is another story)
When you see a trolley coming very fast, you also stop and mumble "siao" to yourself.

Im those who dont give way to vehicles who want to come to my lane when his lane is clear.

Unless you can cut in without me pressing my brake.

Remember that if i press brake, all those behind me will have domino effect.

d3n

Alot of such idiots on the road... when change lane take their bloody own sweet time ... speed on lane 1 is 90 min but change lane speed like 60-70... always make me nearly kiss backside and jam brake.

Sama if can cut me in swiftly i give way else sorry... u go behind me and take your time.

Actually i recall last time driving sch always teach safety distance and swift lane change but alot dun rem this and like their grandfather road expect ppl to slow down for them.

Im those who dont give way to vehicles who want to come to my lane when his lane is clear.

Unless you can cut in without me pressing my brake.

Remember that if i press brake, all those behind me will have domino effect.

couscous

my friend keep getting into accidents recently, i thk he kanna 3 accidents in 2 yrs

he went to buy a car for phv and insurance quote him 8k for comm insurance :(

d3n

d3n

Tada69

if i want the car in the next lane to move faster... i will just flip my signal,work all the time.

uniquely_ad

if i want the car in the next lane to move faster... i will just flip my signal,work all the time.

Hahaha yeah this, in SG when you on your signal indicator then you can suddenly see the other lane driver speeds up and trigger happy with their honk

Tada69

The worst kind of overtaking, long que of cars waiting to turn,then the car behind you, get out of que and try to filter in front.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.