[Off Topic] The Longest Chit-Chat Thread in HWC - - - - - - - - Part 21

kaixax555

That one I posted is prob the prettiest. Some srsly cannot see.

got not bad one like Xu JiaQi (IMO)

XuJiaQiSNH2015.jpg

Ark Law

Take the rear seats lo
Sure got space at the door for you to hang around

Lufthansa ekonomi A380 upper deck. Best economy flight I ever ever ever had. Only 30ish seats and two stewardess. Each time serve makan and clean down, everyone is cleared within 10mins.

Made it felt like a 6 hour flight instead of 13. Best peasant class flight. The last row of seats were actually the best cos they have loads of space to recline

kaixax555

Unsubscribed long ago. Will go back only if Kai returns from UK and/or Alamby returns to DRTV.

Alamby won't return I think, cause I think she cannot take the weird attention from the male viewers from youtube

as for why Kai is in UK... can someone enlighten me on this? :s11:

enenyi

Lufthansa ekonomi A380 upper deck. Best economy flight I ever ever ever had. Only 30ish seats and two stewardess. Each time serve makan and clean down, everyone is cleared within 10mins.

Made it felt like a 6 hour flight instead of 13. Best peasant class flight. The last row of seats were actually the best cos they have loads of space to recline
SQ have? I dunno how many of those A380s have economy seats on the upper deck. Now upper deck like kena revamped to all-biz liao.

kaixax555

She has the 张韶涵 type of looks.

I dunno la... each group definitely got some really good looking members :s13:

she is not as popular as the one bunny posted though (2nd most popular in Senbatsu ranking):s13:

Ark Law

SQ have? I dunno how many of those A380s have economy seats on the upper deck. Now upper deck like kena revamped to all-biz liao.

SQ even if have also I can't afford :crazy:

One thing I don't like about SQ is service. In eco, I feel they aren't be as siao on as in biz. When I take Luft/Swiss, their service is meh because they are meh. But Swiss their flight was one stinking mess

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.