can post pic..? cant use imagination for this leh :s22:

Here you go.
at7WNM8l.jpg

TuuvN7dl.jpg

Sbc9nlRl.jpg

zg29IGFl.jpg

This is my simple but very effective setup. My multi position chin up bar is paired with rotating pull-ups.

Sent from Landed Property using GAGT

flee0308

Resistance band ~$100
Pull up bar ~$15
Olympic gymnastics ring ~$40

Counted bo?

fried beehoon

Use chui maid as weight for squatting.
Ask her to sit on chuir back when chui do push up..:s22:

but make sure she got wash her cheesepie 1st..:eek:

Shalomp

Home gym, dun have others at all. Can even curl on the squat rack as you wish.

can even work out in front of wife/gf and let her beo your 6 pack until panties wet wet

then she buay tahan then piak u on the bench :o

Shalomp

Thank god got this tbread

Moi ish gotch qn

Can HDB flat support moi squat up to 140kg or not

chiu go ask your MP. but he will say no need home gym, just go downstairs void deck and collect discarded cardboard and newspaper is exercise liao :(

actually home gym is like for days ..maybe you can't go make it to gym...
or weather is very hot or rainy days...make you feel kinda like want to stay home

so you happen to work out at home..

:s34:

for those want to train big big ....have to go gym liao...because of the weights there..

but I do know at AMDK country because their house big , basement some rich folks make their basement really kinda like a standard gym ..loaded with various weights....

but in SG is very hard as long you stay in HDB ..got limit one....

even put big fish tanks also...

landed house ..no problem ..

you want to buy all the weights from lightest to heaviest one also can..

Panerai88

actually home gym is like for days ..maybe you can't go make it to gym...
or weather is very hot or rainy days...make you feel kinda like want to stay home

so you happen to work out at home..

:s34:

for those want to train big big ....have to go gym liao...because of the weights there..

but I do know at AMDK country because their house big , basement some rich folks make their basement really kinda like a standard gym ..loaded with various weights....

but in SG is very hard as long you stay in HDB ..got limit one....

even put big fish tanks also...

landed house ..no problem ..

you want to buy all the weights from lightest to heaviest one also can..
Sure but lean muscular build still achievable at home and that's what most people want.

Shalomp

big big until like those body builder size? wah piang thats only for certain people sia

i go gym for so many donkey years liao i end up using only certain equipment the other 80% dont touch at all. for people like me best is to build home gym. anything else like sports/games can go elsewhere mah

Panerai88

big big until like those body builder size? wah piang thats only for certain people sia

i go gym for so many donkey years liao i end up using only certain equipment the other 80% dont touch at all. for people like me best is to build home gym. anything else like sports/games can go elsewhere mah

Yep, that's what home gym is for, a good power rack would allow you 90% compared to a commercial gym. It allows free weights for all exercises.

Panerai88

Socrates469bc

my father built one. in the end, he stopped using becos of his age while i go to gyms to exercise and look at chio bus.

Shalomp

My barbell at the moment is standard 1", what you see is stored position, I have to move it out to work out.

Have to widen the squat rack also. With the rack, I can bench and squat safely without spotter.

is it light enough to move in and out? looks like if u drag it, it will scratch your parquet :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.