[Singaporean with Chinese wife/gf Community Club]

dc7176

Not so simple one lehh.. She expect me to buy golds for her parent and she will withdraw her own money to give them on behalf of me. I also don't know issit too much

Buy gold??? 1st time I hear.

Frankly I tink u give ang pow better than gold.

Anyway cig is a must. Buy at spore airport cheaper than China.

As for wine, can buy at China la. Dun really need Mao tai. Tat one too ex. wu liang ye will do.

Anyway tats for me lor.

Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

Sinkie

Buy gold??? 1st time I hear.

Frankly I tink u give ang pow better than gold.

Anyway cig is a must. Buy at spore airport cheaper than China.

As for wine, can buy at China la. Dun really need Mao tai. Tat one too ex. wu liang ye will do.

Anyway tats for me lor.

Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

Yeah, she decided already, buying a gold ring for her Father, a gold bracket for her Mother and a pair of gold earring for her grandma. Later going Little India there to buy le.. I think I just pretending this as fee for accommodation to feel better.

Stephy

I don't know lol

my ex-colleague kena once, also from same place as yours.
he obediently bought all the ex stuff for her parents and her parents immediately discuss abt marriage liao. 'discuss' as in they wan sgd200k as 'pin jin'.
u nv hear wrongly, is 200k.
my colleague came bac sg and ask tat woman to fug off. muhahhhaha

porkknuckle

Those with tiong bu wives, do u find it impossible to win them in an argument/shouting match? They just increase their annoying volume and argue faster than you auto win liao

porkknuckle

I have a neighbor opposite of me who has atb wife. Every other week there will be a severe shouting match. Behind my closed doors I can also hear. One time the argument got so severe until the husband threaten to punch her cos the words she said hurt him deeply. Then really ended up in a clawing/slapping match at the main corridor. Sibeh satki siol

Sinkie

my ex-colleague kena once, also from same place as yours.
he obediently bought all the ex stuff for her parents and her parents immediately discuss abt marriage liao. 'discuss' as in they wan sgd200k as 'pin jin'.
u nv hear wrongly, is 200k.
my colleague came bac sg and ask tat woman to fug off. muhahhhaha

sgd200k can go there build a building liao lehh.. it will very wtf when my atb earns 4x more than me and i still have to pay to buy her !

Sinkie

Those with tiong bu wives, do u find it impossible to win them in an argument/shouting match? They just increase their annoying volume and argue faster than you auto win liao

if argue, must use english lah, or use wechat or whatsapp to kp,u win half the battle le.

if u all argue use chinese or hokkien, we sinkie definately lose one lah. our language not as good as them

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.