[Singaporean with Chinese wife/gf Community Club]

wltwow

now even ROM-ed also can apply bto for 2 room nia right?

kinda not worth it. unless your spouse really pregnant than bobian, at least got a roof.

Sinkie

Going back tiong land for the first time to see her family, I was told by her that I must get something for all her family (not inclusive of wine and cigarette)

AnTzX_

Going back tiong land for the first time to see her family, I was told by her that I must get something for all her family (not inclusive of wine and cigarette)

usually i buy bah kua... :o some local stuff ba... bangawansolo? :o i oso duno wat to buy..

iCube00

I didn't bother reading but I find him quite entertaining lol, prolly some nut case, tao nao pai, anyone who's decent enough will probably be too busy trying to earn more mooooooooooola rather than spending so much time here whinning like a bitch.

dont know why you guys reply to him. i see no point rebutting him at all lol.
could be some middle age man who lost all his cpf to a women.

AnTzX_

I didn't bother reading but I find him quite entertaining lol, prolly some nut case, tao nao pai, anyone who's decent enough will probably be too busy trying to earn more mooooooooooola rather than spending so much time here whinning like a bitch.

from wat the mods told me he is a frequent nut case here... duno wat happen to him sia.. jin sad... :(

dc7176

Haiz... this is one thing... go back hav to buy stuff for whole village... no wonder my atb fren... normally chose not to go home. Say go home one time gotta spend a lot.

As for my wife, she took budget flight normally no check in luggage so no buy.

Anyway go abc shop buy chocolate lor. Ferrero rocher is v ex at China.
A1 bak kut teh seasoning
Bak kua v ex leh. Not worth it.

Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

Sinkie

usually i buy bah kua... :o some local stuff ba... bangawansolo? :o i oso duno wat to buy..

Not so simple one lehh.. She expect me to buy golds for her parent and she will withdraw her own money to give them on behalf of me. I also don't know issit too much

AnTzX_

Not so simple one lehh.. She expect me to buy golds for her parent and she will withdraw her own money to give them on behalf of me. I also don't know issit too much

buy abit ba... i oso not sure abt it... :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.