[Official] Shopee SG Thread (Strictly no referral link)

es0teric

is shopee price better than qoo10? Only can shop on mobile app but can't shop on desktop

sansanjikikut

Seller allowed to anyhow change weekend campaign sale item if out of stock? refering to the bfly comb that was swapped with a bee comb

accessories_sg

LegendZenify

Big ticket small ticket = the price of the item?

Aiya, this kind of thing also must say meh....
You see for yourself lah, shopee coupon tend to be 3 off 6, 5 off 10, etc.
Qoo10 coupon tend to be 10 off 50, 50 off 300, 100 off 500, etc.

JAYAN

Complaint - Overdue Refund

Dear Shopee,

I asked for a refund for an item on 15 Feb 2016, and you claimed that it was processed on 16 Feb 2016.

I have emailed you 4 times and called at least as many times, and each time you kept insisting that the refund has already been made in your system and even sent me a print-screen of the transaction.

I have checked with my bank and they confirmed that the transaction didn't take place, which explains why to date I've not received my refund through my credit card account.

Processing the refund through your in-house system doesn't mean that the bank transaction has gone through, these are 2 different matters.

The amount is small but the will of your customer service to resolve such a small matter is poor.

Jayan

yusoffb01

Dear Shopee,

I asked for a refund for an item on 15 Feb 2016, and you claimed that it was processed on 16 Feb 2016.

I have emailed you 4 times and called at least as many times, and each time you kept insisting that the refund has already been made in your system and even sent me a print-screen of the transaction.

I have checked with my bank and they confirmed that the transaction didn't take place, which explains why to date I've not received my refund through my credit card account.

Processing the refund through your in-house system doesn't mean that the bank transaction has gone through, these are 2 different matters.

The amount is small but the will of your customer service to resolve such a small matter is poor.

Jayan

Hi noted. Please check your account again

JAYAN

Hi noted. Please check your account again

Dear Shopee,

How many times do you want me to check my credit card account?

I have checked it from 16 February 2016 till today, 11 April 2016 and the refund is simply not there.

According to the email Shopee's customer service sent on 16 February 2016, the refund to credit card will take up to 14 working days. By any stretch, that's already long overdue.

I just spoke to your colleague Victoria and I'm going to give you one more chance to make this right, after that I'm going to get the bank to deal with it and save myself from wasting more time.

Jayan

shadow84

Dear yusoffb01/Shopee,

I have checked it from 16 February 2016 till today, 11 April 2016 and the refund is simply not there.

According to the email Shopee's customer service sent on 16 February 2016, the refund to credit card will take up to 14 working days. By any stretch, that's already long overdue.

I just spoke to your colleague Victoria and I'm going to give you one more chance to make this right, after that I'm going to get the bank to deal with it and save myself from wasting more time.

Jayan

I dun think yusoffb01 is part of shopee bah?

xtramadness

That wld be faster I guess?
Dear yusoffb01/Shopee,

Jayan

rainbow123

Anyone check their refund from shopee ?
Cause i never check before and assume it went thru . :eek:
till i see below what happen to JAYAN

otacon

need spare for handphone, one for ps4 controller, one for emergencies, one spare in case someone needs to replace their earphone

did u checked when they will ship the earpiece out?

Mine going to ship out on 7th may :s22::s22::s22:

48cpg9D.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.