[GPGT] SAF Enciks get 17 months of bonus! :O

popdod

SAF is a world class fighting machine, it doesn't go scrapping the bottom of the barrel for regulars. Most EDMWers , who are bui bui, will not pass both the physical tests and the interviews.

giphy.gif

Dua Bui Sai edmwers can win food competition...thatz a talent liao.

:( :s12: :(

Clintonian

giphy.gif

Dua Bui Sai edmwers can win food competition...thatz a talent liao.

:( :s12: :(

Wah why you sexposed dark84?
Yeah that's how 70% of EDMWers look like, another 20% are xiaolangs who will never pass the SAF interviews.
Heng I and the normal 10%.

jessisbad

lol all the butthurt ppl here.. these enicks got condo, got car and can retire comfortably while edmwers only know how to pwn each other here.

So who's the real loser now..

fsg316

Song bo? Not only do they pwn you in NS, they pwn the average sinkies in salary package too :s22:

sgt4leaf

SAF is a world class fighting machine, it doesn't go scrapping the bottom of the barrel for regulars. Most EDMWers , who are bui bui, will not pass both the physical tests and the interviews.

:s13: Most people who sign on are those who cmi in the real world. Just look at the educational qualifications of most enciks. Nitec, O/N levels, psle.

a&w_rootbeerz

:s13: Most people who sign on are those who cmi in the real world. Just look at the educational qualifications of most enciks. Nitec, O/N levels, psle.

Nowadays so many upgrade qualifications towards diploma, degree, etc.

So will we still have enciks in future?

sgt4leaf

Nowadays so many upgrade qualifications towards diploma, degree, etc.

So will we still have enciks in future?

One way is to transfer prisoners from our regular prisons to DB, then from there to the SAF as wospecs. After all, if our enciks now hadn't signed on they'll be in prison anyway. So it's like the reverse of that.

Clintonian

Those who sign on are overachievers, much better than jobless EDMWer with worthless paper qualifications .

NeverDown

End of the day, yes, they lose their 'freedom' (not like you get a lot of that in private sector anyway. You still have to listen to your boss, as with any other organisations) they get the money, they get the house, they get the spending power.

EDMWers on the other hand, continue being a slob, 1 hand around their pecker, another on their keyboard, watch with envy, make deprecating remarks, pretend to be a high flyer in pte sectors, and back to jerking off again. 30 years later, end up poor and unable to retire comfortably. Complain about gahmen, beg for CPF.

Who's the real loser ? IF you can earn bigger bucks out there, so ahead. IF you can earn bigger bucks in the SAF, then i don't see why not.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.