BTO Feb 16 Sengkang

heylala

Drop by HDB website to see if got anything.
Nothing again. Sian. What a long wait. Urgh.

iphone1s

Drop by HDB website to see if got anything.
Nothing again. Sian. What a long wait. Urgh.

Lets see if today got luck or not lor.

BTW, any kind member would like to share their knowledge in the balloting process? How does that SuperComputer works? How does the infamous Logarithm calculate in fairness? :D

iphone1s

Update: At 10am, the icon is still there...
Conclusion: It won't be today

:(:(:(

iphone1s

I got my queue number!!!!!!

Queue to Wait....
Wait to Queue...

*sigh*

bump....~ :(

SBB8888B

How to have balance unit when results not even out?? :s13:

And no, you already miss the boat for application..

The result suppose to release April right.... Oh my god... Can ask the boat u turn anot... Btw thanks for the info at other thread....:s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.