Brazil man saved up $5k by selling choco fudge to come sinkieland meet gf and marry

Medicated Oil

Sinkie girls always find foreigners exotic, exciting and cool this way unlike sinkie guys who will work their asses off to pay for everything...to these girls...we are boring, not fun and not interesting.
#hardsinkingtruths#

Yes, it is very exciting.

Wait till he sell her off to his creditors when he cannot pay his debts.

The gal better pray hard that there is no mountains of debts waiting for her to clear.

WussRedXLi

BAM!!!!!

Let me see if i could dig out that interesting YT vid on brazil that i managed to view last time.
(or was it another country like Venezuela)

PS. Unfortunately it's like SK too, all modified as well.

It's really KNS one. I go search Brazil stuff and it's either big boobies big booty or drugs, thieves, robbies.....ipanema, rio, sao paulo even smaller towns are not that safe etc.

I really hope that she is going to the ulu parts where it's "quieter" and "safer", else long term would be sheer culture shock. (she would stick out pretty sorely)

Really sibeh hiong

??????

It's really KNS one. I go search Brazil stuff and it's either big boobies big booty or drugs, thieves, robbies.....ipanema, rio, sao paulo even smaller towns are not that safe etc.

I really hope that she is going to the ulu parts where it's "quieter" and "safer", else long term would be sheer culture shock. (she would stick out pretty sorely)

Really sibeh hiong

Jin scary lo Heng Singapore no such problem.

taker42

This story reminds me of that Chinese girl who disappeared to Romania with her mum. Has she come back yet?

whatmeworry

I predict her parents will have to fork out downpayments for their BTO, for ther car, for their child birth. Etc

The parents will be sucked dry...

I can forsee the future already.

roflolmao

水上漂流花瓣;101050191 said:
Precisely. Being of the same nationality does not give the guys the entitlement to the girls here.
some Sinkie Girls really do prefer foreign guys and refuse to even look at sinkie guys except to use their money

gnoes85

Read the bloody article la. The guy really put in A LOT of effort!
I bet no one in this forum, even me, can do until like him.

jowter

Let's be real here sinkie guys aren't exactly in demand. Take EDMWers for example, see any redeeming qualities? :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.