TwMilkTeaTw

Ci9zpikWUAAGK6Y.jpg

pedobear alert
Like that also song?

Rieru

Can anybody check viu whether Law of the Jungle sub is out?

Am in Taipei at the moment, se4vice not available here, used hotspot shield vpn on my iPad can connect to HK. But they don't have law of the jungle.

While asking, any other free (7 days trials) vpn to recommend?

Thanks!

Not out yet i think i only saw epis 213 last wk epis.

TzuyuLove

Ohmygirl no joke still promoting now

comeback in a few days too, really work rike siao continuously

TzuyuLove

Ok. Thanks guys. I'll stalk HK viu then, they seem to have more content as well. Japanese drama and anime. Looks like different region have different contents.

My mandarin jin jialat, i read quite slowly. I will be pausing the video every few seconds to catch up on the subs. Lol. Thanks anyway.

power rah oppai chiur mimosa fan art siggy

:flash:

TwMilkTeaTw

if go kr again... not sure where to go liao..

must see what they have in other cities..

going back same place again ...abit not my cup of tea anymore especially if i were to spend a week or so of leave and so much hundred of dollars for a air ticket.

prefer to explore new places now.

TwMilkTeaTw

also dontknow now got what drama..

jessie no longer here to update liao. :s13:

very little apink post as well nowadays :s13: after she left.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.