Who going to watch X men Apocalypse?

QJPtheSE

Like the part where the peasants rebelled against the immortals at the start of movie in ancient Egypt. May Sinkies do that in the future....

FeNgZhEnG

MhR944ml.jpg

Sent from nothing new using GAGT
avenger quicksilver so behkan...in xmen one so damn cool and powerful:s22::s13:

FeNgZhEnG

When I saw Apocalypse release all the nukes I was like yes! This movie is going to bring it!

But instead of raining hell down on Earth, he threw it all into space.

meh.

yea lol...I was thinking the same but wtf he dunno the meaning of his name:vijayadmin:

Crescy

It's not a matter of the absolute dollars. People just dun want to pay more for what's not worth it.

Just like if you drive a BMW, you also dun want to pay ridiculous parking fee even though you can well afford it :o

Sent from Mars using GAGT

drive BMW should pay double parking fees imo. always see them park 2 slots instead of park nice nice into 1 slot. :vijayadmin:
i think those drink BMW and mercs should diam diam dont complain the parking fees. :s13:

vbhelper

When I saw Apocalypse release all the nukes I was like yes! This movie is going to bring it!

meh.

His hiring and physics skill phailed badly
Wanna rain nuclear down but shoot the nuclear too high up

TheITGuy

The movie is ok, but imho the fight scenes are boring. Captain America's fight scene is better.

thorsten139

worst movie of the new xmen reboot series.

- Thin plotline
- Lack of motivation for the mutants (wtf why would psylocke even join the horsemen)
- Forced connection (exploiting J.Law's popularity into cashcow)
- J.Law not even believing what she say, you can see how she isnt even convinced by what she is saying

Closest movie to this would be X-men Last Stand. Which is Shiat.

I almost thought Michael Bay was the producer in this movie

5ex5en5e5

meh.

I think Apocalyse finds it boring to have all nukes raining down, destroying Earth. He might be thinking without the nukes, humans are not a threat to him and could slowly torture the human race.

appleyum

The movie is ok, but imho the fight scenes are boring. Captain America's fight scene is better.

If comparing fight scenes I personally feel Civil War is more boring.

Intro battle at the Pyramid where the rebel fight against Apocalypse surpass Civil War intro which is mostly hand to hand combat. The 4 ancient horsemen also had various powers to protect the Apocalypse.

Wolverine Alkali Lake fight is bloody and violent which is much better compare to the Civil War airport fight which is just throwing friendly punch and we sure know nobody will die. To give Civil War some credit when Antman grow big he remind me of giant Mario which is a bit funny. Vision is mostly missing from the airport fight as though he just MIA.

Ending fight I think no need to say Apocolypse is way better. Civil War ending just fall flat and that Zemo guy just want to commit suicide.

TwMilkTeaTw

The hype of QS just dont get me.. infact i find it overdone n silly.

More for comic relief and laughter..but i think they push abit too far till it's "meaningless" to the movie.. Sure..people do look forward to see how he will be coming into the show but.. the way they make it is as if .. the movie become another movie instead :s22:

Most people like it and think it's cool..hipster much.. too much screentime and totally contribute nothing to the show besides some laugh but annoying more than good.

but oh well.. society nowadays like cool things..:s22: sadly :s13:

fortunecat

I think Apocalyse finds it boring to have all nukes raining down, destroying Earth. He might be thinking without the nukes, humans are not a threat to him and could slowly torture the human race.
I think he removed all the nukes because it's a threat to him? No matter how strong dun think he can withstand nukes right

metamofia89

I think he removed all the nukes because it's a threat to him? No matter how strong dun think he can withstand nukes right

I think he disarm all the nuke because the world military leaders feel they are the big shots just because they own WMDs. So by disarming those, these leaders become one of the rest of the humans. It's like a big middle finger to the human leaders.

metamofia89

The hype of QS just dont get me.. infact i find it overdone n silly.

More for comic relief and laughter..but i think they push abit too far till it's "meaningless" to the movie.. Sure..people do look forward to see how he will be coming into the show but.. the way they make it is as if .. the movie become another movie instead :s22:

Most people like it and think it's cool..hipster much.. too much screentime and totally contribute nothing to the show besides some laugh but annoying more than good.

but oh well.. society nowadays like cool things..:s22: sadly :s13:

Yeah it was overdone to some extend. Immediately after that the movie wanted us to feel bad [SPOILERS] for Havoc's death after that scene which didn't work. Poor Havoc.

Minty Mint

I am going to skive off for this movie later, gv member $6.50. Be it nice or not nice, I am going to watch

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.