Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - - Part 27

Juan_Mata

When Martial 1st came..most of us "xiang lai eh..wow so expensive ah?!?!"
Same old story, "this lemon barley who sia..."

We want a defender, we have a defender now, song bo. Some more tall tall one to increase our aerial abilities in both defense/offense, song bo.

Many cried for defender and when give them new defender, they doubt his ability, searched his YouTube and claim he's red card King :s13:

Juan_Mata

Meltdown Loh. Now all here are experts. :s13:

Trained by previous manager.

I want ask Kagawa gor gor that time when the real Kagawa left, got peo quoted his posts and asked him why was he still here in this forum :s13:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Zlatan story sian liao la. Got sign no sign makes no diff for me.

ticcan

not confirmed by the club yet but the player has tweet this from his account

CkbjXmnW0AAA2RE.jpg

Tahith Chong ‏@TahithChong_ 1h1 hour ago
Future player of Manchester United

Genesisz

I want ask Kagawa gor gor that time when the real Kagawa left, got peo quoted his posts and asked him why was he still here in this forum :s13:

If you worry, you can ask moderator to change your nick to something more appropriate and to your preference.

There are at least 2 mods whom I am seeing regularly in this Manchester United thread.

Gr3yham3

as much as pogba seems like a great signing, i agree with some of e bros here n think that we shld not be looking at him.. i rather we go for ppl like pjanic (good price) or gomes who seems to have improved leaps n bounds over e last 2 years.. given a choice, i wld rather spend e pogba transfer fee on gomes n pjanic, giving us more options in midfield rather than just 1 star player to rely on .. pjanic is a great passer who can release others quickly on e counter and who is super at set pieces, while gomes can just glide past ppl in midfield n create space for e rest of e team to exploit

also, we might need another ** in if rojo n jones leave - someone with perhaps more experience to organise e defence.. or someone with better passing stats (not blind please) like koulibaly from napoli perhaps?

whatever e case, it is good to see real CBs playing at ** next season.. jose likes to have a strong, pacy defence anyway - no need to be too good a passer since i dont think we will play e "philosophy" anymore

Asakura

don't you think its fishy? after he left, he've been saying all sorts of things about the club.

suddenly over last few days, rosy sweet talks.

either he is trying to get new paycheck or agent touting the player to make RM/Bayern increase the bid.

i say..ignore the news.

come on, pjanic 38m euro buyout! waiting for??!!

Gr3yham3

think that bailly (pronounced like bay-ee i think, like desailly last time) will play quite a lot of games at RB too.. unless jose can get darmian back up to form.. a back 4 of shaw-new **-smalling-bailly is super pacy n strong...

Gr3yham3

don't you think its fishy? after he left, he've been saying all sorts of things about the club.

either he is trying to get new paycheck or agent touting the player to make RM/Bayern increase the bid.

i say..ignore the news.

who u referring to? pogba?

ticcan

30m a lot for a unproven defender, same as luke shaw we are buying them for their future potential.

WhiteHunter

i say..ignore the news.

pjanic is a definite buy for me. if we buy him, our set pieces will result in more goals. some more dun need jones or blind to take corners.

Gr3yham3

pjanic is a definite buy for me. if we buy him, our set pieces will result in more goals. some more dun need jones or blind to take corners.

sadly nothing much about our interest in him though, hopefully it will be all of a sudden again like how we have been doin xfer business recently.. his passing range is super n with carrick on his last legs n schwein still searching for form n fitness, we do need someone to keep that midfield ticking over .. n of course e set pieces will be much better too

sorry i still dun think that rooney is e answer, despite his run n cross for our equaliser in e FA cup final. in fact i think rooney is e big elephant in e room that jose has to account for n solve next season

oh anyone has any idea how much e polo Ts are?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.