ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
LVG buy players. Unproven le.

Jose buy players. Unproven le.

But if they buy a players that you like, it mean proven?? :s11:

Proven players are not dumb. They want to play in the best of the best competition which currently we can't provide.

:o :o :o

Gr3yham3

Play in spain league.
Play for his country.

How is he unproven?

not to mention he came up against some of e best players in e world like messi, suarez , ronaldo n bale, n did fine against them.. his mistake against torres reminds me of one of our best CBs ever who also always kenna makan by torres somehow... i wonder who it was.........:s8:

Gr3yham3

LVG buy players. Unproven le.

Jose buy players. Unproven le.

But if they buy a players that you like, it mean proven?? :s11:

Proven players are not dumb. They want to play in the best of the best competition which currently we can't provide.

:o :o :o

hard to say though.. if that is e case, leceister will sign e best players now since they are in e UCL n are BPL winners..

players can see that we are still a big club, n with jose in n LVG out, no more silly "P" to follow strictly, so most likely find our way back to UCL in a yr's time

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
sadly nothing much about our interest in him though, hopefully it will be all of a sudden again like how we have been doin xfer business recently.. his passing range is super n with carrick on his last legs n schwein still searching for form n fitness, we do need someone to keep that midfield ticking over .. n of course e set pieces will be much better too

sorry i still dun think that rooney is e answer, despite his run n cross for our equaliser in e FA cup final. in fact i think rooney is e big elephant in e room that jose has to account for n solve next season

oh anyone has any idea how much e polo Ts are?

We still have 170M. Throw 70M at roma. Confirm chop sell. But, player wanna come bo?? :s13:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
hard to say though.. if that is e case, leceister will sign e best players now since they are in e UCL n are BPL winners..

players can see that we are still a big club, n with jose in n LVG out, no more silly "P" to follow strictly, so most likely find our way back to UCL in a yr's time

If u are proven... will u join lei city??? Let's say you are one of the few proven best LB, will you?

let's why i say proven players are not dumb.

Gr3yham3

got a feeling that our RW is e least of jose's priorities this summer, even though we have no recognised RW in our team now

i will be super happy if our summer xfers read like this: bailly, ibra, pjanic, gomes, another **

sharpen up e 'off form' players like herrera n schneiderlin, n i think we have a super strong squad.. as for e RW position, i think we might see rashford, valencia or even mata there again, or even gomes IF he comes

Gr3yham3

If u are proven... will u join lei city??? Let's say you are one of the few proven best LB, will you?

let's why i say proven players are not dumb.

ya, so that's what i am saying mah.. not having UCL does not mean we will not get e players to join

We still have 170M. Throw 70M at roma. Confirm chop sell. But, player wanna come bo?? :s13:

pjanic got release clause.. 38m euro.. 'cheap cheap'... n u think he wont come? he sure come lor, if we are interested

Gr3yham3

No news of wingers. GG

think it is e least of jose's priorities.. if we dun sign any wingers we will see:

1. rashford: he has shown that he has enough skill n pace to go past players, not his best position, but if ibra comes, rashford n martial will be playing off him instead of rooney.. sure will learn n improve a lot

2. Mata: again??? seriously think it will work if our RB is quick like valencia or bailly who can overlap fast n is defensively sound.. if we sign gomes who is a good dribbler, he can go out wide too to stretch e pitch if mata decides to come infield

3. valencia: will jose likes his hardworking wingers.. a valencia-bailly RW will be super strong n fast, tough for opposing team to break down

Asakura

which part of my post show i have high hopes on him returning :s13:

don't get your hopes up on pogba, it will take crazy money to get him and from his opinion would he really want to return back to us?

Asakura

current salary 30k per week only
im sure he will want to come because United will offer him 100k per week. :s22:

pjanic got release clause.. 38m euro.. 'cheap cheap'... n u think he wont come? he sure come lor, if we are interested

19dino

Adult size S too big for me.
Jersey last year i got XS locally.

Asakura

buying Bailly also puts us in a position if we were to go for Koulibaly, Laporte, Varane, we don't look like desperadoes

also, we might need another ** in if rojo n jones leave - someone with perhaps more experience to organise e defence.. or someone with better passing stats (not blind please) like koulibaly from napoli perhaps?

Gr3yham3

ManU: Bailly details €32M + €8M add-ons. Talks ongoing with Raiola for Ibra. Many targets for midfield: André Gomes, Matic (difficult) #MUFC

i dun think we need matic leh.. i rather we play schneiderlin

sCuzzZy

2IWUmgN.jpg

nexusRAGER

i find Eric quite overpriced.. compared to others on the market

Also this

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.