Advancer Global *Official* (SGX:43Q)

Intlcc

Must watch on Monday see open what price.

Hopefully not too high so can join in the action! :spin:

MrSinkie95

''
Mulling over whether should buy some on Monday. 50% dividend payout at least till 2018. TTM EPS of about 2.77 cents so payout should be 1.34 cents which yield about 6.3%. If price hit 30 cens still yield about 4.5% which is still not too shabby. Healthy order book and I like their security segment especially, big room for growth. ''

from sharejunction..
really meh divided still 4% when price is 30cents

Sinkie

pFOsMpZ.jpg

YWF2SML.jpg

mxl888

p/e is about 8.7x

peers p/e is about 20x

decent dividend yield and growth story

hope to see it at least double the listing price of $0.22 :s12:

happy for my clients who got 100% placement shs applied :)

hope it performs nearly like acromec or jumbo :D

Perisher

Problem is never tio the IPO... From the sentiment here, seems like first day can jump quite high liao...

Sinkie

if this follows jumbo footsteps, 1% is very cheap

If this follow gccp or anchor resource then it's expensive.

Anyway these greedy brokers should price private placement at a flat $2 commission too lah.

Perisher

If this follow gccp or anchor resource then it's expensive.

Anyway these greedy brokers should price private placement at a flat $2 commission too lah.

Price it at reasonable $10? :s11:
otherwise, why broker help you do placement?

Sinkie

Price it at reasonable $10? :s11:
otherwise, why broker help you do placement?

Yeah, should priced it as fixed $10 regardless of the value u take is reasonable.

It's the same logic why should I take from private placement and pay 1% when I can go to the atm and pay $2 commission only

Perisher

Yeah, should priced it as fixed $10 regardless of the value u take is reasonable.

It's the same logic why should I take from private placement and pay 1% when I can go to the atm and pay $2 commission only

I only know the same amount of work is done whether you private placement for 1000 or 1mil shares, so why need to pay more for the same amount of paperwork?
$10 or something reasonable to do admin per person not bad unless the paperwork is a very complicated thing to complete.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.