Oh my...![]()
Hope Fnatic can win the next 2 maps for a final against SK![]()
Si beh heng sia, 2nd one![]()
Oh my...![]()
I watch on gotv but leave twitch running at mobile qualitywah i watch so long still dun have
some ppl really have the luck
u all use csgo tv or twitch?
I watch on gotv but leave twitch running at mobile quality
Anyone got predictions for tonight? I think it will be:
SK ban cache
Liquid ban overpass
SK pick train
Liquid pick cbble
End 2-1 in favour of SK
Sent from inside the haze using GAGT
Knn I one also don't have. Kill me.
wah i watch so long still dun have
some ppl really have the luck
u all use csgo tv or twitch?
Wtf... so luckySo far I've gotten 4 cases across 2 accounts.
Cobblestone
Nuke
Cache
Train
I've watched most major games since 2014 and this is the first time I'm getting something.
Fnatic so off form lol...
Epic clutch by s1mple in cache too... Drop down kill one, no scope kill the last guy... Wtf
If u crouch the accuracy is quite high for noscope. I tested in dm today lolThat no scope really damn BS. Sometimes I point blank awp also can miss....knn the no scope so far away.