Breaking News!!!
Based on mysgx andriod app portfolio, M1 is now green for me!!!!!!!!
That is including closed positions, paper gains, paper losses and dividends!
This is HISTORIC moment!
Anymore upside will mean paper gains liao! huat ahhhhh
this time got count correctly liao!
Heng i nv cut loss, power of holding and averaging down! (Hindsight lah sia!)
Gxgx...
i thought 4th telecom failed to get funding at first.. hahaha
Breaking News!!!
Based on mysgx andriod app portfolio, M1 is now green for me!!!!!!!!
That is including closed positions, paper gains, paper losses and dividends!
This is HISTORIC moment!
Anymore upside will mean paper gains liao! huat ahhhhh
this time got count correctly liao!
Heng i nv cut loss, power of holding and averaging down! (Hindsight lah sia!)

gxgx
this time around you calculate properly
Sitting on 17% gains so far! maybe time to let go also![]()
Good move today, but still some way off my average price.![]()
is M1 ur largest holding? mine is 21% of total leh
M1 is the biggest in my portfolio, becos i supporter of M1. But it made me bleed so bad.
I'm still holding too. 21% gainsoh mai gawd... gg. gd to know dat i wont be the last to sell though.
hope you've been cost averaging down on M1!
You're considered mild on the greedy scale. I'm meaner than you're.i m greedy. must earn big big then sell. at least $3