Yup, my portfolio only consist of 3 banks
And mine 3 Reits haha
Yup, my portfolio only consist of 3 banks
Yesterday you said long now short ? Turning so fast, why ?Anyone shorting Deutsche Bank????![]()
Yesterday you said long now short ? Turning so fast, why ?
WASHINGTON—The Federal Reserve opened the door to an interest rate increase later this year, possibly as early as September, after a policy meeting at which officials concluded the economy is on more solid footing and risks to the outlook have diminished.
WTF DBS laosai![]()
Siao Liao. If really rate hike, I gonna cut at least 2/3 of my opened positions.![]()
Faster hike, so Pte property can drop further
Sad. Hope they never hike.'
If really hike a lot of people in this thread including me will uplorry.
Hike liaooo their reit portfolio don't know how le
I think only daimon sifu will huat the most, then he can upgrade to $300 per day spending for next 10 years le
Hike liaooo their reit portfolio don't know how le
I think only daimon sifu will huat the most, then he can upgrade to $300 per day spending for next 10 years le
WASHINGTON—The Federal Reserve opened the door to an interest rate increase later this year, possibly as early as September, after a policy meeting at which officials concluded the economy is on more solid footing and risks to the outlook have diminished.
Preparing to buy STI shorts when it happens![]()
There are pros and cons.
With Medishield Life a lot of people will cancel away their term policies.
PROS
1) Covers a lot of illnesses not covered by commercial insurers. Beli good. Commercial insurers only know how to leech.
2) You will never get to touch your Medisave funds in your lifetime so might as well slowly wipe it out and pay less from your own pocket if you get hospitalised.
Actually I wanted to ask CPF if Medisave account wipe out to zero already and OA account also zero then is it deduct from RA account? And if RA account also zero then how? Can otang or not?![]()
CONS
1) Your next of kin gets a lesser inheritance when one kicks the can.
2) Political views so I will not say in public as may get sued.![]()