Philip
Can post such hardware??
I also wanna post other "hardware"!
Phil

that's just a wooden block right? got what special functions for a keyboard wrist rest - not even comfy?
I think back in my D&T days in sec sch i can churn out a few pieces, stained them and sell them for good money...![]()
Good for create bet kkj thread. Then put your bet item on it as chopping board.![]()

that's just a wooden block right? got what special functions for a keyboard wrist rest - not even comfy?
I think back in my D&T days in sec sch i can churn out a few pieces, stained them and sell them for good money...![]()
So, can post my other hardware bor??
Phil

Post lah... housing car motorcycle bicycle which one?![]()
Jin high-tech too! Shapeshifter technology! LOL
Phil
Swee leh... damage?
Thanks har... Errrr... try google for Canyon Strive CF 9 Race.
Phil
Thanks har... Errrr... try google for Canyon Strive CF 9 Race.
Phil
Saw this canyon road bike. Smelly smelly 4-5k... Sua. No money.
Sorry boss.
Compensate the hoot gods by posting proper hardware now.
Roadie, I prefer Wilier.
Phil
Ride too Long will like Armstrong kana kkj cancer bo?![]()

Armstrong took drugs so kanna kkj cancer lar! Last check, mine still there wor..
Phil