Hearthstone [NO SELLING OF IN-GAME ITEMS OR CURRENCY] - Part 3

heatzz

SIC this Hunter deck:
https://www.reddit.com/r/CompetitiveHS/comments/50hk4x/top_50_na_with_fun_and_interactive_hunter/

Ai5BMN2.png

There's only 2 minions in the deck.
There is no Yogg because if you add Yogg the Barnes combo doesn't work 50% of the time which means you lose 1 win condition.
No Lock and load because it's too situational to be consistent.

It has 3 win condition:
1) Barnes + Yashaarj (pulled Yashaarj)
2) Trap Hunter, make use of traps to survive/gain tempo and slam your bow to da face
3) Call of the Wild (enough said)

Played 5 games won 5, all my wins are via win condition.
1 trap hunter vs midrange hunter
2 trap hunter vs midrange shaman
3 combo vs hunter
4 call vs zoo
5 trap hunter vs face hunter

panda_hippo

Thijs and Lifecoach have been racing each other to legend for several hours already. I see liao also feel tired for them. :o

A1viss

i have fandral... i lack those 6 cards to play druid/tempo mage...

still thinking if i should splurge 3.2k dust 1 deck.... quite heartpain to spend 3.2k dust sia....

If wanna play druid.. Go yogg 1st..
Cenarius is not really staple..
Can sub with other cards like druid of claw or onyxia..
Emperor oso can work to gain even more tempo..

HeiBiHiam

If wanna play druid.. Go yogg 1st..
Cenarius is not really staple..
Can sub with other cards like druid of claw or onyxia..
Emperor oso can work to gain even more tempo..
actually, i see u play so many druid games, i feel its quite boring... lol...

and somehow, most druid decks i tried are ramp. and the thing i really hate about ramp is the higher chance of a clunky hand. damn sian one....

A1viss

actually, i see u play so many druid games, i feel its quite boring... lol...

and somehow, most druid decks i tried are ramp. and the thing i really hate about ramp is the higher chance of a clunky hand. damn sian one....

Play yogg jin kick ma.. See all the RNG at work.. :s13:
Life of druid is like this.. Either u curve out like god or u juz stuck with no plays..

panda_hippo

When I went to sleep, Lifecoach was rank 5. I wake up liao he only climbed 1 rank to 4. :eek:

The good news is he is still leading against Thijs. :crazy:

panda_hippo

Reminder that there's a tournament this Sunday for those who are still unaware...

i98JZN2.jpg

HeiBiHiam

Play yogg jin kick ma.. See all the RNG at work.. :s13:
Life of druid is like this.. Either u curve out like god or u juz stuck with no plays..
maybe i go craft the tempo mage deck...

WoTOG still have at least 1.5years to go... shouldn't be a waste of dust i guess

HeiBiHiam

finally beat heroic prince malchezaar with tempo + freeze hybrid mage... shiok!!!

HeiBiHiam

anyone here can let me add and spectate him? It's today quest leh..
u can add me.... skrible#1848 but my win rate low so if u spec me u need to spec quite some time hahahah

u find stevi or alviss or goodu if u want fast quest... they more zai

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.