Op_Valkyrie

Some girls like to have 2 rings???

We can hold the latest hardwares. Huehue

One engagement one wedding band loh...

I got a lot of o-ring from BP, other ring bo liao.... :(

Hold simi latest hardware... cannot let my gf know hardware hoots leh... Mai sabo. :mad:

knightshaz

Hold simi latest hardware... cannot let my gf know hardware hoots leh... Mai sabo. :mad:
No more GTX 9999 for chius in the future :s13::crazy:

shadow84

You can consider gifting your in-laws all of your hardware hoots. Let them know its worth. Afterall, once you are married, their things are yours as well. Win-win.

Op_Valkyrie

You can consider gifting your in-laws all of your hardware hoots. Let them know its worth. Afterall, once you are married, their things are yours as well. Win-win.

Lol.... idea ah...

However initially thought of giving my x79 rig my future BIL but gf say try to sell first don give away.... end up I bumpz my mwts thread for weeks liao.... :o

So conclusion... can't trade hardware with them... :(

shadow84

Lol.... idea ah...

However initially thought of giving my x79 rig my future BIL but gf say try to sell first don give away.... end up I bumpz my mwts thread for weeks liao.... :o

So conclusion... can't trade hardware with them... :(

What is BIL?

EDIT: BIL is brother in law?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.