Snoweagle
水上漂流花瓣;104530091 said:Ok, I'm really appreciating my 93iv Arcanine with bite n fire blast.
Mine's 84.4% with Fire Fang/Fire Blast.
水上漂流花瓣;104530091 said:Ok, I'm really appreciating my 93iv Arcanine with bite n fire blast.

damn fkin hard to whack gym at my area these days, all taken by my same team mystic and all level so high 1![]()
Common problem for gyms at more ulu places.. Almost impossible to take over
Better to up the prestige then park your own high CP mon inside ma. More likely to last longer compared to taking down rival team gym then park your own mon, no matter what the CP is. Cos newly taken down/built up gyms at level 3 get whacked down damn fast in less than 5 min no matter what Dragonite/Snorlax/Exeggutor/Arcanine you put in![]()
Guess you didn't get what I meant.
I read somewhere that when you use gps spoofing apps, the OS will know the coordinates is not from a hardware GPS receiver. If the OS knows(the source), and PoGo has a way to read the info, then, it will know that the GPS is not from the GPS receiver.
The only foolproof way is to use beaconing.
That is, if anyone can get access to a GPS spoofing tool.
damn fkin hard to whack gym at my area these days, all taken by my same team mystic and all level so high 1![]()
That was initially. When GPS spoofing first came about for POGO. Because those people who use spoofing software with outdated api are getting banned left right center, so the devs tried to find a way around it.
But later they found a way to mimic a hardware's code of some sort im not so sure what exactly, to trick POGO that the fake GPS is from a legit phone's receiver. Dont ask me how they do it.
That was about the time when Singapore just launched POGO about i think a few weeks.
That was when bluestack was working.
If you ask me right now, in November how those remaining spoofers are still able to spoof, i have no idea.
Anyway really bro, if has been like a few threads and so many hundreds of pages and you still harping on spoofers ah, give it up man. Cheaters always wins. Its not just POGO man. So many games up on the internet are cracked by hackers and shared through torrents. MMORPG games are filled with botters racking up game currency to sell as real life currency to people who are desperate and are willing to splash the cash.
There is no way out man. Give it up. Just play the game your own way, have fun, and if that fun is no longer there due to the cheaters, then just quit. Dont waste time and effort. Life is not worth that.
However, if you are inquisitive in the point of view as a programmer or developer yourself and you want to learn, this forum is not a good source man. You have to contact those relevant people with the experience of doing these things directly.

Be a GPS Spoofer, then can take over liao...Those gyms are all taken by GPS Spoofer. They build it up at night.
You run the risk of slot taken over by GPS Spoofer as well. Then all the potion and revive are wasted.
Better to up the prestige then park your own high CP mon inside ma. More likely to last longer compared to taking down rival team gym then park your own mon, no matter what the CP is. Cos newly taken down/built up gyms at level 3 get whacked down damn fast in less than 5 min no matter what Dragonite/Snorlax/Exeggutor/Arcanine you put in![]()

Not only Mystic, my place is taken by red. Just whacked down a Level 7 Gym with one Gyarado and 5 Dragonites. All these GPS Spoofer are selfish people. They want the free coins everyday and stop others from doing so.
jin jelly...
so high CP n so high IV..
all the high CP dratini/dragonair i have is <82%![]()
Yup...Spoofer always win. No way to stop them. I'm gonna park my Dragonite in one of them and name it "F**k U Spoofer". I hope they read it...![]()
still waiting for high CP high IV dratini/dragonair ah? I wait until sian liao and have wasted 250 dratini candies so far because both evolved to steel wing + hyperbeam. I still have 3 x 91% dratinis but CP is 100+ to 200+.
then hor I checked back and notice my tier 4 dragonite caught in the wild with dragon breath + dragon claw. IV is 31% to 37%. Did some calculation using those website tools :
At Level 30
My tier 4 Dragonite - CP=2749
Perfect IV Dragonite - CP=3000
difference=251
At Level 40.5
My tier 4 Dragonite - CP=3230
Perfect IV Dragonite - CP=3525
Difference=295
For reference, my other 84% Dragonite with Dragon Breath + Dragon Pulse
At level 30, CP=2952
At level 40.5, CP=3469
The CP diff compared with my tier 4 dragonite at level 30 and level 40.5 is 203 and 239 respectively.
So i thought aiyah, never mind lah. Don't waste anymore dratini candies liao and chin chai just power up my tier 4 dragonite too since the diff is only CP200-300 even at level 40. hope I got the calculations correct.![]()
Yup i give up already.
Niantic no scanners i also give up already.
I just play casually and if got like this event then i go macritchie and tampines park all that and farm those, and when there, can interact with those people there especially those uncle and auntie. It still brings a smile to my face when there are people who are very helpful give you tips about the area, and may even group up with you to hunt/farm together.
Honestly, the social aspect of the game is still fun. Spoofers or no scanners will not diminish that.
Got scanners, Good. No Scanners, its ok used to it. Spoofers, i just avoid.
I play i happy thats enough.
Cheers![]()

Can't bah, You see your changed name but others see the normal pokemon nameYup...Spoofer always win. No way to stop them. I'm gonna park my Dragonite in one of them and name it "F**k U Spoofer". I hope they read it...![]()
still waiting for high CP high IV dratini/dragonair ah? I wait until sian liao and have wasted 250 dratini candies so far because both evolved to steel wing + hyperbeam. I still have 3 x 91% dratinis but CP is 100+ to 200+.
then hor I checked back and notice my tier 4 dragonite caught in the wild with dragon breath + dragon claw. IV is 31% to 37%. Did some calculation using those website tools :
At Level 30
difference=251
At Level 40.5
Difference=295
At level 30, CP=2952
At level 40.5, CP=3469
The CP diff compared with my tier 4 dragonite at level 30 and level 40.5 is 203 and 239 respectively.
So i thought aiyah, never mind lah. Don't waste anymore dratini candies liao and chin chai just power up my tier 4 dragonite too since the diff is only CP200-300 even at level 40. hope I got the calculations correct.![]()
Can't bah, You see your changed name but others see the normal pokemon name
Sent from nowhere using GAGT

200-300 cp is alot of difference leh.
It can be a difference of you being at the top of the gym or halfway in the gym below all the other dragons.
But ok la, you happy can liao. No right or wrong.
Actually it brought me to a lot of places which I would never go in the past, like the Woodland Waterfront Park. There's still several beautiful parks in SG. Recently, took this Chempeitai Trail in MacRitchie. Quite pretty and calm the scenery. I would probably not go without PoGo.![]()
At Level 30
difference=251
At Level 40.5
Difference=295
At level 30, CP=2952
At level 40.5, CP=3469