Can pm me the link?
Anyone tried purchasing gift cards for Lazada via Singtel etc for the 20%?
How does it work huh..?
Anyone tried purchasing gift cards for Lazada via Singtel etc for the 20%?
How does it work huh..?
Wanted to buy. But under T&C, it states that cannot use with other promotions and codes so I dont want already.
I prefer the metal body of the Blackwidow X and it is newer.
I dont need the usb passthrough and audio jack etc.
qoo10 gamepro store.
i don't see the 148 blackwidow leh. They say got 100 dollar off coupon dunno what lai de. Is the blackwidow chroma the latest edition? 2016 or 2014?
Comparison of the RGB brightness.

Must use the 30$ black friday code, 10$ item coupon and 1k qpoints if u have.
2016 is Blackwidow X.
But I read that they updated the 2014 Blackwidow chroma switch already.
Now their green switch QC is better.
how to get $30 black friday code? I don't have qoo10 account can teach me? Thanks. I don't see 10$ item coupon
Go qoo10.com click on mastercard icon for 10$ item coupon.
Click on black friday banner for 30$ cart coupon.
Both of them can combine.
I click o the black friday banner never get any coupon leh. Say finish le sian.
later 12am take lor.
Btw u hooting 1? I also hooting it at 148. 10 item coupon, 30 cart coupon, 10 dollar qpoint.![]()

How to get the $100 off $600 coupon?
there u go :How to get the $100 off $600 coupon?
The $20 off $120 is the bonus voucher. Don't know why they gave me the bonus voucher for Nov.
Standard:
Bonus: