Uber and Grabcar driver lip lai. - Part 2

jury_pack

Knn today tio one rider order uber pool, pick him up and proceed to pick another rider, just after turn out from his carpark he ask to drop coz he in rush, *** in rush why order pool? after he drop off i try to end trip or cancel trip but cannot, can only do it after pick up second rider, then i realise is a cash payment trip knnccb, waste time waste petrol.

Go to trip details, fare review, rider did not pay. Then after that rider view, my rider was unpleasant. Do it asap. They will charge that rider cancellation., Btw u can cancel the ride after start trip, use the menu to cancel the ride.

Leave No Men Behind

Psir. Wat ting. I say liao I no have fb. Delete liao last tme.Now pcw uber and Grabcar driver lip lai. Edmw.

I own self change also tio gan. I wan learning skill ma. :o

Leave No Men Behind

I now at spc. Ni nao hiazzzz. Encik cut q... Ka tak chai. I waited the front bmw finish. He cut like this. Where got gum??????

Leave No Men Behind

Kimeh I will be at cineleisure. Then out orchard. Hoot cte out seletar then park swee sit down blow wind see car see motorsai. U all interested let me know. After tat prata sua tiu

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.