Leave No Men Behind
eden sibo... i will just need short trip due to schedule.
pd is more to resort etc....me 120/140
Short trip go genting luh...eden sibo... i will just need short trip due to schedule.
Dear All
Would like to plan for trip to PORT DICKSON. last went was with friend in 2009, sat kia cerato 07'. pretty chilling and relac....
any tips? how long is journey?
Thanks in advance!
Regards
LNMB^LOBANGKing
Desaru.. I came back in 45 mins only....
Lol just use data roaming lah hahaha #grab6700Eden sibo.. waze buay sai. Offline can use meh??? Likely I d/ Google.. longer nvr mind, can reach MY ok liao
use here we go map lor. can offline. just no traffic update.Eden sibo.. waze buay sai. Offline can use meh??? Likely I d/ Google.. longer nvr mind, can reach MY ok liao
His car slowWent recently during mid year. Stayed at Lexis Hibiscus, very nice got private pool and sea view villa. Can reach within 3 hours.![]()

drive to bkk then come bkk. song song gao bkk
No offense to u but are u asking a question?Just curious no offense to all anyone still can make it and drive grab for 6 months to 1 years after all the rental , petrol and season parking and still make a decent profit.

Many td are like that one maI return for more then a mth leow loh..
Knn..got td horn me, drive behind me and point middle finger at me....pcb.
Fare confirm lowerThe fare like lower than taxi ley...the pax are better than taxi thou..I do enjoy driving uber but I scare income hit a lot.