thegodfather

go can get joanne number just in case? kekeke

my shares all in SCB sia. no annual report for me :(

thegodfather

this yr ican collect annual report liao haha

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

Haaaa.. actually can buy 1lot during Vickers promo.. but abit boliao like that. What you suggest?

I think they do post ther Annual report on the website.

AIMS is like my biggest holding now.:s12:

Wah boss, how are you man? Shell huat ah!

Sent from Sony E6533 using GAGT

hehe.. yes.. Thanks!! up 18%. Still holding yourself?

I have been averaging up but stopped at $56. It ran up abit too faster before my AWS came in!!!

i plan to hold them forever i Hope. I meant the dividends is good but i hope with current oil prices it is sustainable. Heard last year the were struggling to maintain the dividends:vijayadmin:

Layers

Haaaa.. actually can buy 1lot during Vickers promo.. but abit boliao like that. What you suggest?

I think they do post ther Annual report on the website.

AIMS is like my biggest holding now.:s12:

hehe.. yes.. Thanks!! up 18%. Still holding yourself?

I have been averaging up but stopped at $56. It ran up abit too faster before my AWS came in!!!

i plan to hold them forever i Hope. I meant the dividends is good but i hope with current oil prices it is sustainable. Heard last year the were struggling to maintain the dividends:vijayadmin:
most do. U can buy some next time with poems $10. Commission for <1000shares n <3500$

My aims in Scb. Bought when I was a Scb warriors

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.