CjieTehAwesome
Yah hor forgot about mileage pet. But the cats are ugly =X
Mileage pets got skill activation ma?
I used to go all out on alot of bosses a day (Horntail and Zakum are a must!) cos needed to increase charm so that I can open my pocket slot.
Eversince last month they gave a free trait potion that let me shoot up a few levels, achieving 30, I become slack already.
Now if want also try to kill magnus or pink bean for better souls.
Now using Von Leon cos its soul is the easiest to get (if lucky you can get 3 shards in 1 run). Hilla still haven't gotten a Deft one yet.
But of course, Ideally I would want a DEFT Cygnus lah, but then, cannot kill yet. Have friends with that soul, but sadly, fafnir weapons not tradeable once equipped T_T

Like means 1 day can level twice lo. 18hrs.
But now the game offer what content after lvl 200? Or its still the same old thing?
Keep grinding also meaningless.
dun say never teach.. correct me if im wrong, cause i never try b4.
you know of todd hammer feature? you can todd your same weapon kind to another of higher level between +1~+10. so you get one utgard (lv140), and apply the epic pot you want, enhance to 16 stars, and probably the soul (never test soul b4)... and then todd over to your perfectly scroll (15%) fafnir weapon. (7+1 scrolls if never buy cash hammer)..![]()
blade master still very strong. best would be soul master/dawn warrior or demon avenger i reckon.
So you are saying embedded souls can be transferred over??? I do have an old bows that have DEX Cygnus and Murr Murr in them.
But I think the transferee weapon has to be "clean" right?
I played my mechanic early 2016. After that stopped for a yr already
no. the one transferring will be gone, stars (but -1), pot (up to epic pot) and soul transferred over. so will overwrite lor.. please scroll first before doing cause will force you to put 100% if never scroll.
weapon pls use 15%... wait fever time do.. if not next time you want more dmg you need inno (your stars and scrolls gone).. star enhancing is expensive..
no. the one transferring will be gone, stars (but -1), pot (up to epic pot) and soul transferred over. so will overwrite lor.. please scroll first before doing cause will force you to put 100% if never scroll.
weapon pls use 15%... wait fever time do.. if not next time you want more dmg you need inno (your stars and scrolls gone).. star enhancing is expensive..
lazy to perfect trace. my weapon is horribly imperfect. like >60 MA less than a perfect one. but it's unique so at least it doesn't suck completely