Mazda drivers come in here!

gnixer

The Deluxe definitely has alot more techology baked into if you are willing to part with the 6k. I had a hard on for the commander control knob for the longest time haha.

But i finally went with the standard package because the second i got into the car and test drove - all i could really care about was the way the car drove..and oh my with G vectoring (that comes standard in all 2017 m3s now) the lack of body roll and handling was amazing. I didnt feel like i was behind the wheel of a B&B car at all.

All you current M3 owners are so lucky!

On the 1.5l engine. It is responsive and has power for sure with a nice sound but compared to my previous 1.8l civic (my only recent frame of reference) it was less torquey.(obviously) That being said if you aren't looking to out run anyone on the road and just need a responsive engine that can pick up when you need to overtake the 1.5l seems to do fine.

not forgetting when you want to sell the car, deluxe actually can fetch a better price and more people are looking for too.
otherwise i don't find a standard package car any attractive apart from the $.

gnixer

Vehicle Prefix Group: Car
Range Of Vehicle No.: SLK9543R to SLK9997P (Both Vehicle No. Inclusive)
SLL102J to SLL326E (Both Vehicle No. Inclusive)

hide away those single and double digit number for bidding also 9998.

welcome to SLL plate

urbanvoodoo

ocoe.lta.gov.sg

The site runs only when the bidding is open, after that the website cannot access liao. Have fun!

I knew I got my COE at 4pm when bidding closed before SE called, cos I was monitoring :lol:

So if your bid is the final COE price means got it? I wonder what if your bid is lower but the final price is still a good low for the market in general.

urbanvoodoo

not forgetting when you want to sell the car, deluxe actually can fetch a better price and more people are looking for too.
otherwise i don't find a standard package car any attractive apart from the $.

Thats true as well. This is my first car purchase so a little over eager haha

villan

ocoe.lta.gov.sg

The site runs only when the bidding is open, after that the website cannot access liao. Have fun!

I knew I got my COE at 4pm when bidding closed before SE called, cos I was monitoring :lol:

Bid not in leh...AD normally last min then bid?

EJB

So if your bid is the final COE price means got it? I wonder what if your bid is lower but the final price is still a good low for the market in general.
Final price < bid price = get COE. :)

Bid not in leh...AD normally last min then bid?
Mine I checked before lunch already punched in. Then just watch the closing price, once closing price is < bid price. Means get liao.

Have to see wan, anyway they might last min all rush in. You see lor, bidding for COE very fun wan :s13:

gnixer

faster than stock jumping up or down.
motorcycle and light good vehicle chiong first liao

urbanvoodoo

nvm la, i already earned the cash rebate so just take back deposit 11k only.

today is the 4th bid so another 2 more to go :s13:

got a button to revise if they want to haha.

Surely won't. Need to wait longer for our beautiful cars i think

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.