Uber and Grabcar driver lip lai. - Part 2

ZhuTou!

Cannot blame does not mean it is the right thing to do. Be kind to newbies. You were all newbie once. :)
No la its all speculation only
I also never say its confirm she is fake
I always use the word "i think" or "i guess" only
I never assume wor and i wont accuse ppl without proof one

I do give benefit of doubt also
If not i wont advise her in the first place ma

Sent from HUAWEI MATE 9 using GAGT

longjuan

lol i did drive ard that time. from bayshore and slowly move to geylang den move to bugis den move to telok bangakan (actually wanna go vivo end up there) to get 1 ping.

You reach hot area like Geylang or bugis then you camp awhile la. These are popular areas. Like LNMB say is heng sway. Like you camp at tuas then might as well go back home sleep. But if you camp during off work time in tuas then is gd. Golden land. As I said before you must know where to go at what timing. The rest all luck le.

Btw Why you move to bugis dun wanna proceed to MBS, orchard or Suntec?
Vivo is abit far lo. Liao gas liao si kan how to tan jiak?

longjuan

Online 4 hr got free $10 credit, how many trip chiu complete?

8 trips. Just enough for Cash king $20. But the last trip always take me to town because of all the chiongsters then I chiong back to jurong jus in time to rtn. Chuan.

Leave No Men Behind

:s13::s13: expert spotted.... today i cheong 7pm - 1am. ping gaozgaoz?

You reach hot area like Geylang or bugis then you camp awhile la. These are popular areas. Like LNMB say is heng sway. Like you camp at tuas then might as well go back home sleep. But if you camp during off work time in tuas then is gd. Golden land. As I said before you must know where to go at what timing. The rest all luck le.

ZrE0_Cha0s

did camp around but i think maybe timing ba. and beside that i go by the no erp route lol that's why do a circle to reach.

and yes that time was really quite sway, only that day was quite bad. the rest is like usual and at least can make some profit.

oh ya forget to add that, no red patch ard that town area that time. even if have im so far away from it some more like all light red (1.1~1.2x)

longjuan

did camp around but i think maybe timing ba. and beside that i go by the no erp route lol that's why do a circle to reach.

and yes that time was really quite sway, only that day was quite bad. the rest is like usual and at least can make some profit.

oh ya forget to add that, no red patch ard that town area that time. even if have im so far away from it some more like all light red (1.1~1.2x)

From what you say its seems like Weekday afternoon or evening before 8pm. If at bayshore can try MPC, Geylang or Tanjong Rhu. Usually Weekday offpeak dun need go town. Stay in housing or private area sure have. But now also heng sway. Too many UG hanging around so driver are roaming around looking for food instead of waiting for surge.

Only thing you can do is pray for MRT breakdown and rain everyday. Haha.

Btw the red patch is only based on demand there. No red patch does mean no ping. Dun gong gong keep chasing the red patch. Use your own experience will be must better. Read up more for events and stuff.

But then again I dun like to go event to pick people. Very difficult go in. Difficult come out. Difficult find pax. Nothing seem easy to find the surge money. End up pax pay high price not happy, You kanna jam not happy.
Pity the taxi drivers with no surge and Jam in jam out to pick people. Taxi drivers will have surge soon though so UG will be even more Pai tan.

One word #Jinpaitan

Leave No Men Behind

#Jinpaitan
bohoetan# buay lao lan.....

From what you say its seems like Weekday afternoon or evening before 8pm. If at bayshore can try MPC, Geylang or Tanjong Rhu. Usually Weekday offpeak dun need go town. Stay in housing or private area sure have. But now also heng sway. Too many UG hanging around so driver are roaming around looking for food instead of waiting for surge.

Only thing you can do is pray for MRT breakdown and rain everyday. Haha.

Btw the red patch is only based on demand there. No red patch does mean no ping. Dun gong gong keep chasing the red patch. Use your own experience will be must better. Read up more for events and stuff.

But then again I dun like to go event to pick people. Very difficult go in. Difficult come out. Difficult find pax. Nothing seem easy to find the surge money. End up pax pay high price not happy, You kanna jam not happy.
Pity the taxi drivers with no surge and Jam in jam out to pick people. Taxi drivers will have surge soon though so UG will be even more Pai tan.

One word #Jinpaitan

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.