Read the comments left by the Mother

The girl was caught lying many times already

Nothing wrong with caning but maybe don't cane in public ba
Makes people uneasy

Just like there is no more public hanging and public caning

fsg316

For the taking care of kids, there must be some kind of misunderstanding. The State, also through its arm CPS, is first in line to take care of the kids. The parents are more like the State's "employees" to take care of the kids.

Be a good little serf, do your part and serve the state, understand sinkies? :mad:

Laneige

Makes people uneasy

Should be found it useless n decided to do public to shame her n scare her
Hopefully the xmm will learn

Meowyz

Okay what..rast time is shoot belt one..den diao still considered mild oledi..

Techno Pride

Makes people uneasy

Why is the girl repeatedly lying? Maybe the apple simply doesn't fall very far from the tree.

What were the parents doing over the past few years? A child's actions is only the result of the parents' actions, or neglect.

precipice65

i saw a man slapped his son 7 times outside courts, amk.

he was saying 'how many times do i have to hit you for you to learn?'.

Techno Pride

Be a good little serf, do your part and serve the state, understand sinkies? :mad:

Heh

I see parents with their fancy methods of teaching kids, be it caning, tuition lessons till crazy hours, emotional manipulation etc

"I parent I do what I want"...Until the State revokes their "employment" that is.

kbwarrior

Human is a living thing with conscious mindset thinking you keep forcing her to do your bidding she'll resist
That's why the robots are coming

Can you see it nao

Techno Pride

Yeah, the xmm will learn to do nothing.

By doing nothing, you can't do any wrong.

She'll evolve from mere lying to even more advanced forms of lying or outright non-disclosure.

Looking at the parents' behaviour, I'd wager a guess she has learnt some of that from them.

khratit

For the taking care of kids, there must be some kind of misunderstanding. The State, also through its arm CPS, is first in line to take care of the kids. The parents are more like the State's "employees" to take care of the kids.

The State is a living thing? Got arms somemore?

Then send all the children to "The State" after birth.

They call that an orphanage.

So orphans have high rate of becoming successful adults?

Have you sent your child to an orphanage?

koolaid

knn want to cane oso can at homr mah... knn cane in public for fug?

CoricopatXu

knn want to cane oso can at homr mah... knn cane in public for fug?

What works on one kid may not work on another.

Some kids are very tolerant to caning, but embarrass them in public or in front of their friends and they'll immediately straighten up.

avviicc

Those above 40 years should know last time caning is very common, so even slap, whack kick their children in order to discipline them. Teachers also can cane , use ruler to slap or even slap students... at least it works. Not like now all the strawberry ginas.

慈母多败儿

Techno Pride

The State is a living thing? Got arms somemore?

Then send all the children to "The State" after birth.

They call that an orphanage.

So orphans have high rate of becoming successful adults?

Have you sent your child to an orphanage?

K. .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.