Kitchen Hob and hood

dmullin

anyone got any Hob and hood to intro?

currently thinking between Brandt Hob TG1483B and Tecno T333TG.

anyone got any recommendation?

hwmook

For gas hob, rinnai is highly recommended. For hood, Fujioh is highly recommended.

dmullin

thanks for advise! will take a look around abit longer before committing

idjekyll

Bringing up old post. Is the kitchen hood useful since there's no exhaust in HDB?

kyteo79

Bringing up old post. Is the kitchen hood useful since there's no exhaust in HDB?

do you know what you asking ? hehe

There is no exhaust in condo
there is no exhaust in landed

there is exhaust on cars only ...

wahahaha

Kaylin

paiseh borrow yr thread but is it possible to install a dish rack above a slimline hood? my new kitchen really small so its abit tricky.

kyteo79

paiseh borrow yr thread but is it possible to install a dish rack above a slimline hood? my new kitchen really small so its abit tricky.

Question

1) where is your stove / Hod ?
2) Where is your basin ? basin top no place ? (or windows?)
3) Do you know the height of Hood to be placed ?
4) What is your height ? or length of your arm ?

Pai seh no punk intended ...

absoluthk

anyone using the Tecno T333TG?
I have been looking for the battery compartment and could not find it.

Apparatus

ChinLin

I have a brand new Electrolux hobs model EGT8028CK that I bought recently (Dec 2017) but can't use because of the gas supply at my home is using CityGas (PUB supply) but the model needs LPG supply (gas tank). The price I offer is $500. This model has a flexi base dimension that it can accommodates size width 676-740mm and depth 361-440mm.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.