All the great Lazada sale events here! (Strictly no referral link) - Part 3

harky

The liveup membership hor. They auto place an order for me to sub the membership. The payment is it auto charge? I had already cancel it but late by a day..

Email them to cancel.. Any idea will it successful?

MrAwesomeX

Don't be fooled by the branding, tried the originals at stereos electronics. The Low ends not worth the price for the sound quality

I rather buy Xiaomi headphones .those relatively cheap but give good performance .
I tried other brands of budget headphone in the end still went back to xiaomi

Koenig168

The liveup membership hor. They auto place an order for me to sub the membership. The payment is it auto charge? I had already cancel it but late by a day..

Email them to cancel.. Any idea will it successful?

auto charge unless you cancel before expiry

harky

it place an order yesterday and i cancel today.. will still charge a not??

or i can ask cc to reject tht payment???

auto charge unless you cancel before expiry

forget to cancel tht y they auto renew for me.. LOL worst i did not check email.

The membership can be cancelled instantly upon liveup trial signup.

You won't lose a day at all and avoid the issue of recurring payments at end of trial.

harky

i drop.. they ignore me say cannot cancel their side.
than i cancel my side i ask payment how?? nv reply liao

You have discontinued the LiveUp membership and it will expire on July 16 2018

LL ... lor :( i hardly use lazada because not much coupon ahah
nvm i pay and use lor.. :/

bro, u had 60 days to click on the cancellation button.

probably just try yr luck by dropping them an email

Sent from Xiaomi MI 5S using GAGT

liverpoolz

Anyone knows for credit card refunds by Lazada normally takes how long to get reflected back to our account?
I been waiting for the money to get credited back...

kandinsky

Anyone knows for credit card refunds by Lazada normally takes how long to get reflected back to our account?
I been waiting for the money to get credited back...

Was this a return or cancellation? How long have you been waiting?

Have you received the confirmation email? A few months back, I returned an item, after they confirmed receipt and processed the item, it can take up to 15 biz days.

We would like to inform you that the refund amount of SGD 12.34 for your product(s) listed below from order 12345 has been processed.

It may take between 1 and 15 business days to receive your refund, depending on your selected refund method. Please refer to our Refund Process for more details on the estimated time frame.

satki_boi_boi

i drop.. they ignore me say cannot cancel their side.
than i cancel my side i ask payment how?? nv reply liao

You have discontinued the LiveUp membership and it will expire on July 16 2018

LL ... lor :( i hardly use lazada because not much coupon ahah
nvm i pay and use lor.. :/

Hmm afaik, Lazada normally won't do refund due to customer's own oversight, but if you have a good and clean track record of purchases on Lazada, a really nice CSO may be able to waive it off as a first time goodwill, who knows haha. No harm trying the livechat here! http://www.lazada.sg/contact/?spm=a2o42.cms.0.0.dEpuJA&boost=1

liverpoolz

Was this a return or cancellation? How long have you been waiting?

Have you received the confirmation email? A few months back, I returned an item, after they confirmed receipt and processed the item, it can take up to 15 biz days.

Hi, mine was a cancellation of the item by Lazada.
Apparently they failed to deliver as the item was out of stock, some issues with their warehouse.

I waited like a week since I got their email confirmation.

Artemis77

ENJOY $5 OFF Min spend of $40 USE CODE: MEGUIARS5

Meguiar's Promotion in LAZADA Motor.

Sharing is caring:

nwh_sg

Ordered an item from a local seller. Free economy delivery for LiveUp member (There was no other delivery option upon checkout). Received an email saying the item was shipped by "Singpost Postal Mail". Didn't think too much about that. Today I went to check my order on Lazada website then I realised it was sent by Singpost Normal Mail.

1tx214.jpg

Now asked me to take extra note that there is a risk of lost mail. :vijayadmin:

Hope item not lost in transit.

harky

They will give you a $10 voucher..

Hi, mine was a cancellation of the item by Lazada.
Apparently they failed to deliver as the item was out of stock, some issues with their warehouse.

I waited like a week since I got their email confirmation.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.