[OFFICIAL] Final Fantasy Brave Exvius - Part 2

FeNgZhEnG

thank u senpais!

btw, i still dunno how to see how much evade moi WoL has. so The FFIX prince got innate evade?

Sent from ownself GPGT ownself using GAGT

hmm here is my 100% evade WOL:

Sword: Defender (5%)
Shield: Sword master light Shield (5% + counter)
Helm/Hat: Raven Beret (5%)
Armor: none
Acc1: Sazh dice (20%) Acc2: Noctis ring (25%)
76CCE783-D1FA-41E3-AD70-5CE134C03730_zps1is6khqp.png

F4433109-2527-42DC-9CE0-2EDC1F4EBC3D_zpsnfhfagv7.png

Tmr materia: Ida tmr (10%) true Ida (15%) shine tmr(10%) small evade(5%)

Other notable evade tmrs:
Kai-in(3* based ninja uncle) - 10%
Basch shield - 10%
Demon shield - 5%

Tmr materias are stackable except for Ida tmrs. So mix and match any of the above tmrs to make it 100%

coolmyth

Anyone getting maintenance now? Just woke up and found out like this. :s22:

Remless

oh like tat ah.
now need to build one 100 or 90% tank in jp. else most trial n 3* esper trial hard to play. auto reraise also. no ayaka really headache.

Both of the latest 3* esper (golem and carbuncle) don't need 100% evade tank.

Golem is extremely easy. I followed the strategy in reddit, used enhanced chizuru with 40% base evade+ evasion stuff to easily push her to 100%. Equip iris's shield and golem esper. Just provoke every turn. Golem do not have any aoe physical skills, so cover tank not needed.

Next, just use earth Veritas to nullify earth damage every turn. Equip 奥义.天下卿免 on some other unit (I used Roselia for this and her mp recovery). Any healer to heal the damage from this. Any attacker with wind attacks to speed things up. No one died and don't need re-raise.

Carbuncle is also very easy but long.... I used the setzer strategy and it took almost 1 hour.

Soulhacker

Game ish up liao for those affected by surprised buttsack maintenance. :(

Look like not everyone affected as after login ish realized arena ranking drop at least by 3K. So must be some people sure can access all these while. :(

Finally cannot lun and throw in all moi lunch $$$ for next month. Did 5 pulls and all junks. No OK not even rainbow junk. Think RNG Goddess really forsaken moi liao. :(

Then KNN throw $$$ liao then read tio the Ayaka coming to GL soon news, tiagong either in late SEP or early OCT. Wao Biang. If minutes earlier read this news moi won't throw the lunch $$$ liao. Gumi really want people to borrow from ah long. :(

kmkimlo

And so I tried the Hein challenge.
By turn 2:
sXbhhMM.png

On his turn 3 he finish my team off :p

Really big big big difference from the ELT one.

Went with a 500+ MAG TT and new recruit Victoria as I thought Dual Black Magic would boost the damage.

Finally! I crafted my very first Adventurer.
Don't know if should put on A2 or Olive.

Recently do one more Chamber of Fallen - Surging Menace.
Almost got fooled by the first Gigantuar fight but the whole is manageable.
---
Like the last few pages got hurricane and nuclear bomb attack, lol :p

Its 675315465

Yoir friend list full, able to release one slot to add me?

251 168 211

Remless

Basch shield - 10%
Demon shield - 5%

Tmr materias are stackable except for Ida tmrs. So mix and match any of the above tmrs to make it 100%

Minor note: sword master light shield and swordbreaker daggers evasion is not stackable. Not sure if there are other unstackable combinations but as long as their evasion skill name is the same, they are not stackable. There is a prompt when both are equipped.

They make it so complicated. Sigh...

twtan14

Look like not everyone affected as after login ish realized arena ranking drop at least by 3K. So must be some people sure can access all these while. :(

My Arena rank is still at about the same ranking.

FeNgZhEnG

Minor note: sword master light shield and swordbreaker daggers evasion is not stackable. Not sure if there are other unstackable combinations but as long as their evasion skill name is the same, they are not stackable. There is a prompt when both are equipped.

ya this i noticed too. :o thx for the heads-up senpai

Anyway good morning guys and TGIF....was a peaceful day yesterday:o

some morning eye candies:

btw pause @ 7:22, she has >7 OKs:eek:
while myself i have 4 OKs:o

OK is not at all difficult to get imho:o

FeNgZhEnG

Finally cannot lun and throw in all moi lunch $$$ for next month. Did 5 pulls and all junks. No OK not even rainbow junk. Think RNG Goddess really forsaken moi liao. :(

Then KNN throw $$$ liao then read tio the Ayaka coming to GL soon news, tiagong either in late SEP or early OCT. Wao Biang. If minutes earlier read this news moi won't throw the lunch $$$ liao. Gumi really want people to borrow from ah long. :(
borrow from your ASK friend lor:o

Soulhacker

borrow from your ASK friend lor:o

This kind of ASK friend hor ish wine and meat level type nia. Got problem ish jiu die jiu own business one. Ask them for $$$ immediate give you black face. :(

So even if he do sponsor jiu ish must wait for him to ownself happy then sponsor, not jiu ownself go and ask. :(

rider83

These banners purposely come in consecutive one....

First is Nier collaboration to drain your tickets from 2B, A2

Next OK, drain your higher tier tickets and some lapis for bonus units

Next banner is Ayaka, drain more lapis. But what to do, need her to clear difficult trials and cure annoying STOP in arena!

The ultimate banner is then Cloud because he is OP hitter and you need at least one Cloud and TWO Elfried to make hardest hitter Cloud. And these 2 units are 5*. If you plan to make another unit TDH, you need a second Cloud. So this is when, you have no tickets, no lapis, and your credit card(s) come into the scene...

And Gumi is going to have a FANTASTIC YEAR in 2017!

tekman

These banners purposely come in consecutive one....

First is Nier collaboration to drain your tickets from 2B, A2

Next OK, drain your higher tier tickets and some lapis for bonus units

Next banner is Ayaka, drain more lapis. But what to do, need her to clear difficult trials and cure annoying STOP in arena!

The ultimate banner is then Cloud because he is OP hitter and you need at least one Cloud and TWO Elfried to make hardest hitter Cloud. And these 2 units are 5*. If you plan to make another unit TDH, you need a second Cloud. So this is when, you have no tickets, no lapis, and your credit card(s) come into the scene...

And Gumi is going to have a FANTASTIC YEAR in 2017!

Gumi's year end bonus plan ? :(

nostudyone

U can use fren's evade wol otherwise u need to farm 2 crucial tmr which are afro man and noctis' to achieve 100%.
i no frd wol except u all.

76CCE783-D1FA-41E3-AD70-5CE134C03730_zps1is6khqp.png

F4433109-2527-42DC-9CE0-2EDC1F4EBC3D_zpsnfhfagv7.png

Basch shield - 10%
Demon shield - 5%

tat is great tips! thx u senpai, i left spy tmr, n noctis tmr.

thx u senpai i take note

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.