[OFFICIAL] Final Fantasy Brave Exvius - Part 2

Faifaifan

Seems like most players here have left the game. My only friend in real life has also left the game, so there's no one else I know who still plays.

In light of the recent friend list update (you can now have 5 unique characters as your friend list leader) I thought it might be a good idea to start getting friends to play with again. :)

The story's been amazing so far and I will probably be playing this game for the considerable future.

My ID is 470,518,422. I'm not accepting everyone (due to limit) but if you're from HWZ or SG, maybe put it in your greetings?

Edit: Link to my friend list profile. No idea why the upload image is so horrible. https://imgur.com/a/QK1L1g0

Remless

This game is better left for the dead. I don't think anyone will want to start or continue playing since its now a total cash grab. Majority of jp and gl players had already ditched it.

Limited availability banners for almost 90% of the banners now (ie, hard to get a char to 7* unless you whale within that short period of time), drastic reduction in opportunities in getting uoc tickets and the new powercreeped chars are not even in the uoc pool.

They are now desperately trying to retain players, by giving free event 7* chars (with outdated and not useful skillsets that are not useable in hard-contents) and even 10k lapis draws of guaranteed 11 rainbows (though majority u will get from this pull are outdated 5* chars and limited edition chars that u have no means to get them to 7* without a duplicate).

Square Enix and Gumi/Alim are already preparing for the new ffbe, set to be released this year in jp and probably next yr we will get a worldwide english release. That's where the crowd will go to.

War of the Visions: Final Fantasy Brave Exvius
https://wotvffbe.com/
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/War_of_the_Visions:_Final_Fantasy_Brave_Exvius

nostudyone

i still login once in the while.
actually i wanna play the storyline to see who is the 7 鬪星 皇帝

Remless

i still login once in the while.
actually i wanna play the storyline to see who is the 7 鬪星 皇帝

Welcome to 4th anniversary.

Looks like they are more stingy this yr compared to last yr anniversary, giving only x10 summon tickets base on logins.
Got 4 of those tickets here, and the 40 summons gave me absolute junks.

At least got ashura akstar from the free lapis. Finally a current meta unit.

Iuack0P_d.jpg

Not bad. Lucky anniversary pulls.
Free lapis gave me ashura akstar. A moogle king event ticket give me diablos Sol. Farmed 8k lapis from story for 2x more pulls gave me bahamut princess Fina. These meta units should last me for a while.

If they continue this practice of giving the 7* evolve crystal for free with every time limited banners, I will continue to be actively playing. At least do not have to pull 2 same rainbows for the unit to be usable.

GBinB5g_d.jpg

BlackWing1977

Still playing it but the grind is horrible. Spoilt by the really fun and convenient waifu game Princess Connect Re Dive.

Remless

Still playing it but the grind is horrible. Spoilt by the really fun and convenient waifu game Princess Connect Re Dive.

Just tested out the new game, war of the visions:ffbe.

Lol. Its really a copy and paste of alchemist code combined with ffbe elements. Plus trademark gumi's ultra greediness and monetisation. Typical gumi style.

nostudyone

anyone still playing ffbe?
login after one year and got a neo vision Ashtar ... but what is neo vision?? totally lost.

Remless

anyone still playing ffbe?
login after one year and got a neo vision Ashtar ... but what is neo vision?? totally lost.

It's another stage of evolution (for existing units) or power creep that makes the game even more unplayable. I also haven't play for quite a while already.

DkY5McI_d.webp

4SiM5CG_d.webp

You need dupes to unlock every stage of neo vision evolution.

cZHSmuY_d.webp

PkWK3AB_d.webp

At stage 2 evolution, the unit is able to braveshift in battle, changing it's looks and role.
In the case of NV akstar, he become dualwield DPs.

nostudyone

It's another stage of evolution (for existing units) or power creep that makes the game even more unplayable. I also haven't play for quite a while already.

DkY5McI_d.webp

4SiM5CG_d.webp

You need dupes to unlock every stage of neo vision evolution.

cZHSmuY_d.webp

PkWK3AB_d.webp

At stage 2 evolution, the unit is able to braveshift in battle, changing it's looks and role.
In the case of NV akstar, he become dualwield DPs.
jin satki ur acct.
i login see simi neo vision like need collect sheds , sian liao. but i wish to complete the storyline one day.
the CG more n more satki.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.