[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 7

mrhello

I got one 836 with 15 15 11 91% iv, the other is only 799 tier 2. Chansey CP must really use iv calculator as when u think it's high iv, it's actually not. When you think it is trash, it is nope too. I got pre-event 793 & 813 @ 87% iv.

Attack matters even more to CP for chansey and blissey. My 828 chansey only 84.4% cos attack is 15. But then you may want to evolve the higher CP 1 rather than the higher IV 1 if CP matters more.

mrhello

Luckily already used yesterday's pass.

If tonight no pogo, maybe can start learning 5x5x5 rubik's cube :s13:.

tt32003

Global meltdown

Looks like the event will be extended , like what they always do

TwMilkTeaTw

Global meltdown

Looks like the event will be extended , like what they always do

down longer also ok. so tonight no need go crack egg liao. can rest at hm.

event maybe tio extend at least a few more days or week. NN still win. becos can sell more super incbuator.

mnxmnxmnx

They acknowledge in NN Facebook page and are investigating. Maybe we will get some goodies after.

tt32003

sian. donthave pokemon in gyms. else free hrs gao gao

Already gotten my coins today

But got one mon in a gym very near gold status

But not sure in or out also as cannot check now

But most likely still in since didn't get the message that mon kicked out from gym

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.