[ADV] Transform your mobile experience with Moto Z2 Play & Moto Mods – find out how to win!

wadsad

can u use multiple moto mods at the same time? cannot right. like say i wan use the Moto GamePad + the Moto JBL SoundBoost + Moto insta-share projector.

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
can u use multiple moto mods at the same time? cannot right. like say i wan use the Moto GamePad + the Moto JBL SoundBoost + Moto insta-share projector.

cannot. Only one mod at a time. :s12:

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
Can the Insta-Share Projector Moto Mod be used like a polaroid next time? Maybe wirelessly connect to a mobile printer?

hahaha. will screenshot and let them know.

Actually that is a good idea.

no need to carry polaroid camera around :s22:

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
Moto Insta-Share Projector appeals to me the most.
My room is small so turning the wall or ceiling into a big screen instantly would be good for enjoying videos or movies, but I wonder how long the battery will last.

wah koreanlover lai liao :s12:

WhiteHunter

My room is small so turning the wall or ceiling into a big screen instantly would be good for enjoying videos or movies, but I wonder how long the battery will last.

this Moto Insta-Share Projector is more of a fun factor. can only project till 70 inches. also good for short presentation in a small room. not really that useful compared to a real projector. best for parties or picnic.

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
No reviews from you? Or i missed =:p

ahh no lah. Didn't do a review on this.

Motorola was nice enough to let boss have a chance to play with the phone and mods :)

So at least can share a bit of experience :)

And this is a much easier topic becuz everyone needs a phone! :s13:

wadsad

cannot. Only one mod at a time. :s12:

wah wasted. if not when gatherings can hao lian. project movie big big up to 70" with moto insta-share projector + sound from JBL SoundBoost. :s13:

jtec14

Great minds think alike, but dunno which mod will be the most popular here after 2 weeks.

I guessed Moto Turbo Power™ Pack will be a popular one also, look around and see most people are bring powerbanks around.

jtec14

ahh no lah. Didn't do a review on this.

Motorola was nice enough to let boss have a chance to play with the phone and mods :)

So at least can share a bit of experience :)

And this is a much easier topic becuz everyone needs a phone! :s13:

Oic, how was the audio part when doing projection?

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
wah wasted. if not when gatherings can hao lian. project movie big big up to 70" with moto insta-share projector + sound from JBL SoundBoost. :s13:

The idea is to get cozy and haolian to one person leh. :o

Not to haolian machiam movie screening to a big crowd. :s13:

WhiteHunter

Cool! You tried before? Need to get a stand to hold it upright.

Moto Insta-Share Projector has a stand attached to the mod and you can adjust it. with the mod the phone really look like a mini projector.

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
Oic, how was the audio part when doing projection?

audio part is clear.
Tried it in a big dark meeting room last round. But we only had about 5 persons in the room.

But as mentioned lah, will work best in a cozy spot. :o So if you watch it with the projection in your room, shouldn't be an issue :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.