keewee0415

:eek::eek:

I need some one trade me metal coat though.:vijayadmin:

Got my 10th Dragon Scale in today 7th day spin.:frus::frus:

I got 8 metal coat. How many you need?

Willing to trade for one bowl of Soi 19 Thai Wanton mee or 1 basket of Shanghai xiao long bao below your house per metal coat.:)

Toonsy92

like that youtube video lor..

a person hao lian his 6x lvl39 100% tyra during mewtwo raid..

very satkii indeed..........:s13:

If flight time ever implemented in POGO, this guy already get banned long ago~ The best advocator of spoofing.:s13::s13:

Blackborder

gb now 280...
rc now 520.

eating up n pushing my bag.. so pokeball count now lesser..

looks like i cannot wait for gen3 liao.. need to offload another 100 rc first..

My thinking was mewtwo should be released worldwide by now then can deposit all the rare candy there, niantic ah niantic.. :s22:

TwMilkTeaTw

:eek::eek:

Is it due to bag storage upgrade that you can accumulate that many? Like that i need to keep upgrading bag liao. Cause my Golden Razz never hit above 100. LOL!:s22:

Rare Candy at mere 79.
my bag is 1500... with those rc n gb.. n 400+ ultra ball now..
I dont keep any potion.. n only keep afew max revive with me .
(if can upgrade to 2000.. ill do it in a heart beat)

my metal coat.. I just throw away 5.. i keeping 10 only.
n right now.. got no use for me also.. becos i have 2x90s steelix.. 6x 90s scyther liao.. :s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

My thinking was mewtwo should be released worldwide by now then can deposit all the rare candy there, niantic ah niantic.. :s22:

they n their stupid EX raid idea..

yea.. should just release worldwide but can make it spawn very low..

dontknow what they thinking la...

TwMilkTeaTw

If flight time ever implemented in POGO, this guy already get banned long ago~ The best advocator of spoofing.:s13::s13:

he obviously tio ban many time n keep making new acc to comeback...

this guy is horrible. Period.
not watching or clicking any of his video.. see his face i also feel dulan liao..

mrhello

You are too confident. With the good response from the previous discount, Niantic would try to squeeze out more money from the trainers. There may not be discount this time round.

I mean I am saving for the upgrade with or without discount :D. 1000 is not enough.

mrhello

Got Uncle tell me, if the Beast don't like to eat Golden Razz and always shake once only, must feed other kind liao.:s13::s13:

I also heard the theory that switching berries help. I thought that's where the alt nanab berry method comes about. Prodigiesnation initial video said alt nanab always catch within 5 throws.

I try to vary berries a bit to tantalize the mon.

mrhello

Hope Niantic give us back DB/DC for salamence, last time was quite disappointed not to evolve that moveset for dragonite lol

DB/DC will be a good fit for salamence as it is a high attack less tanky version of dragon, so make it a dodger for a diff feel.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Now D9 no more dragon breath is it? I tried so many times yesterday didnt get it.

mrhello

I think with the bug fix to the Curved throw detection to the Excellent throw, it has certainly improved my catch rate.

Currently I am 12/14 on Raikou, with my 2 misses happening before the Curved throw bug fix.

I caught 3x after curveball fix, but I also drastically changed my style from great throw after jump to target lock excellent throw after attack. But there are some who didn't do well after curveball fix so I think still luck more important.

mrhello

still tot if gen3 out.. i can just pump 120 rc to any small metagross n small salamance.. so if got good 1.. can straight away evo up..

but.. CEO say soon.. who knows the Soon is in 2 weeks time (halloween) or .. 2 mths or 20 mths later. :s13:

Should be this year.

Cos he said PvP is 2018, and gen 3 is soon. Therefore 2018 is not defined as soon. So soon has to be 2017 :s12:

Kavairs

they n their stupid EX raid idea..

yea.. should just release worldwide but can make it spawn very low..

dontknow what they thinking la...

Ex raid idea is to force more ppl to buy premium raid pass. If low spawn, mani ppl can juz use their daily free pass.

Gen 3 got mani pokemon worth powering. Will be exciting. One of the best generation with the bigger list of pokemon.

slowstatic

ZZZZZ... i spend ard 10 FTM on it. I thought my luck so suay. Self pwned.

Holy shi.t
Anyways dragon tail maybe slow, but damage it's much higher than dragon breath. But DB fills up your charged moveset faster

Dragon tail + Outrage is the best defense move sets if u are planning to use D9 as gym defender.

TwMilkTeaTw

Just did another 2 more raikou..

before this.. 7 run liao.. back to back..

on the 8th.. caught it.. as usual.. had 10 balls.. all excellent.. red razz all the way.. until 7th ball.. i use 1st gold razz.. finally catch ..

then i go the next raikou... this time had 9 ball only.. i use 4 gold. 5 red. Same.. all excellent curve.. Flee..

guess im done for today..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.