Any GrabHitch/RydeShare driver come in to share experience! - Part 2

sunsetbay

SikiUn2.jpg

pickup what from the rubbish chute? :s22:

if you are sinkies, you will what it means~ see many times on such notes liao~ :s22:

rboyboy

Not a driver here but I heard that you can take more than 2 trips for Hitch , is that right?

maturestudent

//
Remember to respect LTA's carpooling regulations and stay within 2 carpooling trips a day. Each trip is defined as the location of your first rider’s pick-up point to your own intended destination and may consist of more than 1 pickup along the same way.
To ensure a smooth and stress-free experience for your Hitch Riders and yourself, we recommend no more than 2 pickups in a single trip!
//

Not a driver here but I heard that you can take more than 2 trips for Hitch , is that right?

mikelhw

The last sentence should use "max two pickup per trip".

//
Remember to respect LTA's carpooling regulations and stay within 2 carpooling trips a day. Each trip is defined as the location of your first rider’s pick-up point to your own intended destination and may consist of more than 1 pickup along the same way.
To ensure a smooth and stress-free experience for your Hitch Riders and yourself, we recommend no more than 2 pickups in a single trip!
//

HeadQuarters

lets's not paint a rosy pic on hw great GH is cos we all know most GH drivers are fussy and discriminate certain race, dinobu, BBFA, even certain places like market, army camps will be blacklisted~ if you hv 3 pax & above, you can also forget getting a ride~ even if you are not the above, peak hr dun guarantee a ride from GH~

Certain race jin self-entitled n pushy n we all know about that.

Chio bu booked go camp is most likely book for husband or BF. Dunno if their number 4 that they wearing were from the previous day or not. Worse if they carry a dried mud-stained field pack into your car. Then with those barang barang scratch your car door n leather seat.

Ferry 3-4 pax for $5/6? Siao...

These types of GH riders who want?:s13:

Leave No Men Behind

Nng ki lohhh. One way nia.

Haven count evening peak. How

Camp until 8pm?? Mlmlwml

Zhenghu huat ah. All these toll $ go to where?

Just reported roads jin bumpy hurts my ohem kantong, proudly brought to you by jiuhu
Heng I don't puff. Save a lot of 4 lola everyday :s13:

Leave No Men Behind

Tbh, I play up and down. Kiok all the 5dollar. Pls dun snatch my lunch, monks

Chio bu booked go camp is most likely book for husband or BF. Dunno if their number 4 that they wearing were from the previous day or not. Worse if they carry a dried mud-stained field pack into your car. Then with those barang barang scratch your car door n leather seat.

sunsetbay

That's the point~ if it's the normal grab/Uber, there's no such problem~ even $6 trip for 4 buibui, also won't kena reject~ so what's the point of saying GH is the cheapest when is not meant for everyone~? :s22:

verynormalguy

just curious. will get banned if i cancel too many confirmed trips? i have quite a number. but all cancelled few hour in advanced when stacking options buay gum...

mikelhw

Encountered two times stated 1 pax but came 3 and 4 pax. All are Indians, why? No racial bias but this is really happened.

timmycharlie

Encountered two times stated 1 pax but came 3 and 4 pax. All are Indians, why? No racial bias but this is really happened.
Clickbait lor. But ****ing inconvenient esp for stacking monks like me.

Calculate trip, detour time, 'shun lu'-ness, then accept. Then come and chu stupid stunt. Must rinse and repeat the laborious process again

Leave No Men Behind

U noob? Really noob. Yes, sure will ban. Dun be noob.

Chow driver dai lupsup. Shameless. Don't how to huar gh, lang mai la. Stack kilan

verynormalguy

U noob? Really noob. Yes, sure will ban. Dun be noob.

Chow driver dai lupsup. Shameless. Don't how to huar gh, lang mai la. Stack kilan

are you replying to me without quoting my question? if you are, then this is an example of why i cancel.

1 pax clementi ave 3 (720am) to pasir laba camp. i confirmed, knowing he have to reach camp by 750am.

then i saw one clementi ave 5(730am) to jurong point.

so i ask jurong point guy that i have to send pasir laba camp NS boy first before sending you to jurong point. he say dun wan, he will be late. so i cancel loh. if grab has a function to ask before confirming, i would have done it... duh.... now no choice have to confirm, ask, then cancel rite?

like that salah ah? like that you need to say until stack kilan ah?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.