Any GrabHitch/RydeShare driver come in to share experience! - Part 2

sporeknight76

are you replying to me without quoting my question? if you are, then this is an example of why i cancel.

1 pax clementi ave 3 (720am) to pasir laba camp. i confirmed, knowing he have to reach camp by 750am.

then i saw one clementi ave 5(730am) to jurong point.

so i ask jurong point guy that i have to send pasir laba camp NS boy first before sending you to jurong point. he say dun wan, he will be late. so i cancel loh. if grab has a function to ask before confirming, i would have done it... duh.... now no choice have to confirm, ask, then cancel rite?

like that salah ah? like that you need to say until stack kilan ah?
Logically hav to send the one gg to JP 1st. JP then PLC is more on the way. If the trips r kind of impossible to meet either rider destination timing, then no point need to stack this 2 in the 1st place (morning peak hr everyone rushing). Both destinations r quite far apart.

verynormalguy

Logically hav to send the one gg to JP 1st. JP then PLC is more on the way. If the trips r kind of impossible to meet either rider destination timing, then no point need to stack this 2 in the 1st place (morning peak hr everyone rushing). Both destinations r quite far apart.

dun ask duno mah... maybe JP guy 815am or 830am then start work leh... anyway i book NS boy first and knew he have to reach 750am. so i will honour that no matter what. if can get JP is bonus loh. if not just cancel. that is why i asking if cancel too many will get banned or not... i dun anyhow confirm one... but system make us have to confirm first before can talk to rider... :) what to do...

elf108

Today empty chia go home.
Too many monks n noobs simi lupsup also kio.
Newbie pls stack with caution. Mai come here kpkp if buay tahan.

verynormalguy

i tink oldbies here reading got prob. aku newbie ask cancel too much will kana ban or not. become i buay tahan become i kpkb... haha... i am outta here. peace out...

elf108

+1
Noted.
Anymore newbie question ? Or post in FB ask.

i tink oldbies here reading got prob. aku newbie ask cancel too much will kana ban or not. become i buay tahan become i kpkb... haha... i am outta here. peace out...

TUV2008

One of my regular told me is quite hard to get driver nowadays, I also see some of them keep refresh the request after expire still no one pick them ? Why? Too much hitcher or less driver ?

mikelhw

One of my regular told me is quite hard to get driver nowadays, I also see some of them keep refresh the request after expire still no one pick them ? Why? Too much hitcher or less driver ?

good for stacking wah, but I 90% only accept one pax only, no stress.:s12:

TUV2008

If u know how to manage stacking is not really stressful. This morning I stack two, yesterday morning also stack 2 to work. Only evening after work seems hard to stack.

good for stacking wah, but I 90% only accept one pax only, no stress.:s12:

rtimes

If u know how to manage stacking is not really stressful. This morning I stack two, yesterday morning also stack 2 to work. Only evening after work seems hard to stack.
I usually stack 2. 3 if the 3rd one is super otw (ie no additional detours).

But I agree that stacking 3 can b quite stressful coz u need to coordinate nicely such that it dun end up 1st pickup is last to drop off.

sporeknight76

Relac la bro. Some oldbirds r lik tis la, teasing newbies. Don take it to heart. Gt queries jus ask.

Bos u can go JP but ask JP rider if can go PLC 1st. Common sense the JP rider will nt b happy one la. Unless is chio bu driver. Norm rider put pickup timing they seldom giv too much leeway. Lik i mentioned in my prev reply, tis JP rider i wont even ask especially stacking. Distance quite far apart n time wasted for him.

S for if cancel too much will kena ban or nt, tis i dono. Imagine u r riders A,B,C,D. U the driver ask A if ok tis tat, A say no so u driver cancel. Then u c B. Ask if tis tat ok, n cant so u xancel. So system definitely captured yr cancelns. Mayb some drivers kena banned bcos of tis too? I dono. U try let us knw.

elf108

Old bird tease newbie , what cannot kill u make u stronger. If online also buay lun then GH got more pattern for u to experience.

No need to think so much, chao driver mentality. Pick drive drop. Got feel then make friend, else take money go.

verynormalguy

aiyo i not buay loon lah... online tease here tease there very common and can be fun. what i am saying is that i was asking a simple question abt cancel too much will kana ban or not. simple qn. but somehow i was misconstrued and painted as a gian png complainy kpkb newbie... plus qn nt answered :) anyway its all love and peace ya...

elf108

aiyo i not buay loon lah... online tease here tease there very common and can be fun. what i am saying is that i was asking a simple question abt cancel too much will kana ban or not. simple qn. but somehow i was misconstrued and painted as a gian png complainy kpkb newbie... plus qn nt answered :) anyway its all love and peace ya...

Will not get ban one lah. Feel free to cherry pick and cancel the hell out of rider. Hope that ans.

ZhuTou!

This forum is like that one
Mostly is troll, hardly see serious one lol
U will get used to it

Sent from HUAWEI MATE 9 using GAGT

Leave No Men Behind

xiami feel???? i wan also lehh

Old bird tease newbie , what cannot kill u make u stronger. If online also buay lun then GH got more pattern for u to experience.

No need to think so much, chao driver mentality. Pick drive drop. Got feel then make friend, else take money go.

TUV2008

Exactly , I feel hitching man is better than princess. This morning two men I hitch they still can find common topic to tcss and very punctual.

Now when I hitch I dun even look at their face , first thing confirm their destination then start car, drive, drop.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.