[Official]TVB Drama 使徒行者2 Line Walker 2

teddy123

The 5th n last uc most unexpected but most successful to climb till such high position

:s13::s13:

triplefox

I shall give tsuiyu BB an A+ for her performance; her character was a noob in the beginning as opposed to the smart and confident ding jeh. But she grew in the show.

Michael Miu and Benz Hui are as awesome as always with the same goes to Jessica and Moses.

I think the three UCs Cheok Sir recruited outside CIB might have their roles to play in the next installment if there is such arrangement (Foon Hei's story is not complete yet).

P/S: I don't really like Kenneth Ma anymore. He used to be fine for me, but I grew tired of his performances in recent years

teddy123

if kenneth ma then siow liao

his shows all super sucks this 2 yrs

His mindhunter drama notch bad mah

I tink he look mre convincin as a villian than "gentlemanly" moses

Though i stil prefer ruco to be villian if he is realli cast in lw 3

teddy123

I shall give tsuiyu BB an A+ for her performance; her character was a noob in the beginning as opposed to the smart and confident ding jeh. But she grew in the show.

Michael Miu and Benz Hui are as awesome as always with the same goes to Jessica and Moses.

I think the three UCs Cheok Sir recruited outside CIB might have their roles to play in the next installment if there is such arrangement (Foon Hei's story is not complete yet).

P/S: I don't really like Kenneth Ma anymore. He used to be fine for me, but I grew tired of his performances in recent years

I tink 天堂 n 淑梅 might be calefare in lw 3 since their identity had been exposed as uc liao

Maybe 1st 5 episodes kenna killed by kenneth lor

Hope ruco can be as satki as uc like raymond's uc character

:D:D

Ottoke

By the way Ben Sir's acting not bad

He has been acting mediocre or calefare role these years. I think TVB giving him opportunity to act bigger roles like Ben Sir

Ottoke

Moi want 翠如 bb

Moi want heart n greed 3 instead

:s12::s12:

TXFB3 will air right after Exorcist cabbie

Schedule has been fixed, already informed international broadcasters, unlikely any last minute changes since both 8.30pm and 9.30pm dramas will run thru mid Jan 2018.

busterkid

watched till ep25 and that mui zeh should die la. fugging annoying la her character

teddy123

TXFB3 will air right after Exorcist cabbie

Schedule has been fixed, already informed international broadcasters, unlikely any last minute changes since both 8.30pm and 9.30pm dramas will run thru mid Jan 2018.

I tink exorcist shd be gd lah since anniversary show

Txfb3 another tencent tvb pdtion

U know tat 再创世纪 is it also another hk prc pdtion?

Anyway finish lw2 liao

Now goin to start tat cousin show

Nice bo?

I rem tat time the cousin show tat 蒋志光 character jin funny esp when singin 爱是永恒

N tat 王范芝or smething

vbhelper

Victor kena many shots at the back - survive
Cherry kena many shots at left abdominal - dead
Ta q kena many shots at the back - dead
Le shao kena many shots at left abdominal - survive

Ottoke

I tink exorcist shd be gd lah since anniversary show

Txfb3 another tencent tvb pdtion

U know tat 再创世纪 is it also another hk prc pdtion?

Anyway finish lw2 liao

Now goin to start tat cousin show

Nice bo?

I rem tat time the cousin show tat 蒋志光 character jin funny esp when singin 爱是永恒

N tat 王范芝or smething

Cousin 3 not as funny as the 1st 2, I suggest you don't watch

再创世纪 currently filming underway and will shoot till July 2018

TXFB3 I hopw it will be as gold as the 1st 2, many explosive slaps and epic quotes

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.