[OFFICIAL] 星和无线电视大奖2017 StarHub TVB Awards 2017, 21 October 2017 7.30pm

Ottoke

[OFFICIAL] 星和无线电视大奖2017 StarHub TVB Awards 2017, 21 October 2017 7.30pm

STARHUB-TVB-Awards-2017-Hires.jpg

The StarHub TVB Awards is back with your favourite TVB celebrities gracing this glamourous and glitzy event
on 21 October 2017!

Held at the Marina Bay Sands, the eighth edition of this glamourous event continues StarHub's collaboration with Hong Kong's TVB station to celebrate the performance and accomplishments of it's artistes in the past year.
This year also marks StarHub and TVB’s 25th year of partnership so join us in the celebration!

Don't miss the chance to get up close and personal with your favourite idols dressed to their best on the red carpet. Be the first to find out who are the winners for the coveted awards and be entertained throughout the award ceremony as the stars take to the stage with their stellar performances.

Note: There will be no live telecast for this event. There will only be Facebook Live on StarHub's FB page. There will be delayed telecast.

Nominees here

I don't have a list of attendees, StarHub did not release anything this year, so I do not know which TVB artistes will be attending this event.

22499062_10155910814347472_3333621053033339040_o.jpg

Date: 21 October 2017, Saturday
Red Carpet Venue: Expo Hall C @ Marina Bay Sands
Red Carpet Time: 5:00pm
Awards Show Venue: Sands Theatre @ Marina Bay Sands
Awards Show Time: 7:30pm @ Sands Theatre

Ottoke

I will not be attending the event, I am still unable to get any tics. Anyone from the EDMW community going?

Ottoke

On a sidenote, Vincent Wong and Ali Lee are on this week's U-Weekly cover!

22549803_1927668567251103_6435328154416748568_n.jpg

p_eppermint

Like so lame leh? Awards ceremony held here but here can’t watch live. Zzz. Online will have bo?

There’s no live broadcast for this award show. Need wait one week later then StarHub will release the vid to its subscribers

AngeLx

Sian I thought got live can watch. I only know Nancy wu, Elaine Yiu and Mandy Wong coming cos I saw Nancy's IG story.

WhyPayMore

Like so lame leh? Awards ceremony held here but here can’t watch live. Zzz. Online will have bo?
Ya loh.. at least mediacock still got live for their sitty star award.

But then.. Nowadays still got ppl bother about this kind is stupid 分豬肉 award show meh? :o
By Stuckhub some more. LOL

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.