Any GrabHitch/RydeShare driver come in to share experience! - Part 2

ryan_khoo

Morning stack 2
Evening stack 3
All regulars, complete in 12 working days.
Those provide vvip service one to one hitch pls carry on thank you.
Where got so easy to stack & get the bonus ?

If keep taking regulars, you cannot satisfy the clause of having 20 unique passengers (in your example you only have 5 unique passengers for the 12 days !).

Also, this December, they tightened up on those who hitch more than 2 trips per day. For this December, there is an explicit clause saying to qualify for the bonus, Drivers must not hitch more than 2 trips EACH day...

carey

Changing job location to Raffles soon, I'll need to hitch 1-2 otw home to cover ERP.

A lot of hitches from RP one - is see whether your timing suits or not hahah

carey

Win liao lo... I started last year only just passed 400

I stack mah hahah

My routes usually got a lot of requests

My pick ups and drop offs are usually within 5 mins of each other

elf108

Nothing to debate.
20 unique hitchers easy close eye also can. Why say so much, so hard up on $40 incentive ?

Just hoot the system. No excitement no feeling just drive.

Tighten what system, u work in grab ? Yes by right 2 trips per day, exceed immediate ban. Noob pls take note. Thanks.

ryan_khoo

Nothing to debate.
20 unique hitchers easy close eye also can. Why say so much, so hard up on $40 incentive ?
Nothing to debate, just to point out to noobs here that the example quoted of “stack 2 in the morning, stack 3 in the evening, 12 days complete” won’t complete and does not qualify for the bonus ...

Tighten what system, u work in grab ? Yes by right 2 trips per day, exceed immediate ban. Noob pls take note. Thanks.
I don’t work in Grab, i just wanna point out to noobs that a new clause was inserted for Dec not withstanding that 2 trips per day is the rule.

HeadQuarters

uiKT6Odl.png

Grab's marketing department dunno is think we do GH until stoopig or they work too long for Grab becomes stoopig :s13:

The email talked until like they jin understanding - GH drivers might be on holiday so they dropped the 20 active days requirement, when they are simply increasing the requirement. Grab trying to smoke us :o

Previously 2 riders x 20 days = 40 riders can get bonus. Now must have 60 riders.

Now I can understand why UG drivers complained about the incentives :s13:

ryan_khoo

Grab's marketing department dunno is think we do GH until stoopig or they work too long for Grab becomes stoopig :s13:

The email talked until like they jin understanding - GH drivers might be on holiday so they dropped the 20 active days requirement, when they are simply increasing the requirement. Grab trying to smoke us :o

Previously 2 riders x 20 days = 40 riders can get bonus. Now must have 60 riders.

Now I can understand why UG drivers complained about the incentives :s13:

My rough with no basis guess is that many drivers are doing more than 2 trips so the bonus bcom too easy so they make it more difficult.

So to cut down the payment for bonus, this time in Dec, they won’t give to those doing more than 2 trips, not withstanding that’s not legal (which is another matter altogether) bcos this time in the qualifying requirements, they clearly said that hitch drivers must not do more than 2 trips EACH day in order to get the bonus ...

My guess nia lah ...

HeadQuarters

My rough with no basis guess is that many drivers are doing more than 2 trips so the bonus bcom too easy so they make it more difficult.

So to cut down the payment for bonus, this time in Dec, they won’t give to those doing more than 2 trips, not withstanding that’s not legal (which is another matter altogether) bcos this time they clearly said that hitch drivers must not do more than 2 trips EACH day ...

My guess nia lah ...

This sounds logical. Tiagong many proFATional GH drivers out there :o

elf108

It's always been the case of not more than 2 trips per day regardless of incentive.

ryan_khoo

It's always been the case of not more than 2 trips per day regardless of incentive.

Yes but all these while those that were doing more than 2 trips still get the incentive ... thus it was easy to get even the Tier 3.

So this time, they clearly and explicitly said that in the incentive requirements that in order to get the incentive, hitch drivers must not exceed 2 trips EACH day in order to earn the incentive ...

So, my guess is, this time, if you have 1 day out of the 31 days in December accidentally do 3 trips, you won’t get even the Tier 1 incentives... macam like tiok disqualifed ...

EJB

Yes but all these while those that were doing more than 2 trips still get the incentive ... thus it was easy to get even the Tier 3.

So this time, they clearly and explicitly said that in the incentive requirements that in order to get the incentive, hitch drivers must not exceed 2 trips EACH day in order to earn the incentive ...

So, my guess is, this time, if you have 1 day out of the 31 days in December accidentally do 3 trips, you won’t get even the Tier 1 incentives... macam like tiok disqualifed ...
Heng I don't care for incentives, I just hitch who I like, when I like, :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.