[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 8

Toonsy92

great at least got a kaki there to raid next week.
i done my raid there before christmas and now i was given.
Errr... I never get the Ex pass invite lah. But Facebook got ppl tio. No worries.

dennis7w7

I got it! 2nd chance to catch my first mewtwo...

But why on a Tuesday sia? Need to cook up story to zao to Gardens by the Bay at 11.30am liao!

26543185_10215762715684827_1633062536_o.jpg

Stuffed

I got a pass at Sengkang again. But don't think I will burn any more leave to do ex raids liao.

delay

my 2nd time
at woodlands

anyone else?
invite came in at 9.50 am sg time

Some-one

no ex raid pass.

wont ever see mewtwo unless they scrape the ex raid system.

btw, i realised my curveballs getting cranky during groudon raids...keep getting airballs (always fly to left side)

Not cranky. Groudon is quite far from the screen. I think my straight ball is better than curve ball for Groudon.

TwMilkTeaTw

Not cranky. Groudon is quite far from the screen. I think my straight ball is better than curve ball for Groudon.

like what people were saying.. when you're throwing your white ball at groundon.. just think lapras or snorlax..

almost about same distance.. the only worry is if the phone is laggy or screen is very rough/sticky.. those kind.. hard to throw far... :s13::(

delay

9:50am invite come in? So late? Or u meant u open the app at 9:50am?

nope
i first opened the app at 4am while watching soccer on tv

and i also raided in the morning before work

the invite came at 9,50

again it is my gal's account
my main account also raided there and nothing
lol

delay

nick really very long time no vid liao
guess he needs BT approval

TwMilkTeaTw

ya lo i also wait very long liao

becos is in SG.. so more interested to see.. but.. so long liao

:s13::s13::s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

hmm.. seems like NN really nerf the frequency of lvl5 egg.. today also not many as last time..

looks like hunting for high iv legendary will be harder now. :o:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.