*Official* General Market Chit Chat Thread - Part 2

Sinkie

I'm sorry, but if someone patronizes the casino frequently, he is headed towards financial doom, why would you idolize someone like that...:s22:

Is people with financial freedom at the highest level then can afford to lose money like unker

Chiu think unker really care about do this do that just to save $1 everyday

Minx99

Is people with financial freedom at the highest level then can afford to lose money like unker

Chiu think unker really care about do this do that just to save $1 everyday
I'm not trying to change his gambling traits, i just hope the younger ones here are not led astray....:s8:

Kinetic88

unker is my idol lah.. whole day rws and mbs invites :D

Unker is my idol too

Bp5kLhVCQAAblwd.png

:D:s13::s22:

Sinkie

I'm not trying to change his gambling traits, i just hope the younger ones here are not led astray....:s8:

Buhui de lah, even if cra put $1 casino entry fee is more than enough to discourage ssi warriors to go into our casino

Mr.Canberra

I'm sorry, but if someone patronizes the casino frequently, he is headed towards financial doom, why would you idolize someone like that...:s22:

Please lah I think Kinetic88 shu shu go MBS is to kill time only besides table gaming. Some more he is Paiza member with many perks. Eg. Free bird nest, alcohol, hotel stay, etc. :s13:

seetohjwj

Moi arm chio at the doom. Shu shu go casino ish not simpur one hor. Shu shu always go his sun house do laundry too. Shu shu go until vip member :s22:

If don’t idolize him, idolize chiu meh? :look:

Minx99

Moi arm chio at the doom. Shu shu go casino ish not simpur one hor. Shu shu always go his sun house do laundry too. Shu shu go until vip member :s22:

If don’t idolize him, idolize chiu meh? :look:
How long will it last....:s8:

Kinetic88

Please lah I think Kinetic88 shu shu go MBS is to kill time only besides table gaming. Some more he is Paiza member with many perks. Eg. Free bird nest, alcohol, hotel stay, etc. :s13:

10Q for see moi up.

actually moi go casinos ish to pass time since retired and bet only S$50.00 or S$100.00 tompang ppl one. Sit there 2 hrs and bet only few times.

And all the perks are moi high roller friends who afraid to sexpose themselves so pass all the benefits to moi. :s22:

Sorry, we OT already.

back to stock market talk pls. :s13:

Kinetic88

How long will it last....:s8:

moi had been on grambling trips all over the world since late 1990 and when cruise ships with casino appeared in Sg shores, moi every weekend will be there without fail.

luckily moi still don't own ppl money or in debt.

This will be moi last post on this OT discussion.

Minx99

moi had been on grambling trips all over the world since late 1990 and when cruise ships with casino appeared in Sg shores, moi every weekend will be there without fail.

I'm sure your balance sheet will be that much stronger if you didn't donate your hard earned money to the casinos all these years...:s8:

Sinkie

K88 unker, next month venetian Daniel Chan concert, I got free tickets, you going?

Sinkie

I'm sure your balance sheet will be that much stronger if you didn't donate your hard earned money to the casinos all these years...:s8:

You know gambling is actually just one type of entertainment. There are so many entertainments that one can enjoy in their life. Some like to go clubbing, some like to go piak piak FL every weekend, some like to travel to Europe, Japan or even Thailand every month or year. Some spends thousands of dollar every month at haidilau and fancy restaurant.

Guys like to buy branded watch and cars. Woman like to buy branded bag or comestic or even spa package. So all these entertainments and hobbies are ok?

As long one spend within their means for their own entertainment, why not?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.