[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 8

jannworld

I dunno is it coincidence
Since raikou groudon kyogre almost all my 91% and above came from rival gyms

nv care before the color. as long is the boss i want to hoot. i hoot.
own color is bouns. but having said that. i usuallly have better catch rate at rival gym. quality of throw. remain same.

jannworld

Heard from my spoofer friends that iOS still can spoof easily.

Not sure about android though

Look at bright side at least u can still play. Nvm just play casually dun go chasing those 100% kind

Fully legal player now.............I had no choice...............:(

Always tio ban and my GPS very easily drifted when spoof.................:o

mnxmnxmnx

Plus tomorrow I be throwing away 3 EX raid passes. I know some of the guys will hate me for doing so. But between real life or game world, have to choose real life commitment.

That's life......no regret....

cqefan

Last two 10 km eggs turned out to be Trapinch and Ralts, both Pes B and were transferred immediately.

The 30 Trapinch candies was most useful to me. Finally allowed me to evolve to Flygon and increasing my Hoenn badge to 94. Flygon turned out to be double ground moves and I will leave it as that since I already have multiple Dragonites with DB/DC.

Past few days have seen more and more "Clear" and "Windy" weather. Hopefully tomorrow Ex-Raid will be "Windy" too

TwMilkTeaTw

Plus tomorrow I be throwing away 3 EX raid passes. I know some of the guys will hate me for doing so. But between real life or game world, have to choose real life commitment.

That's life......no regret....

of cos. illl do the same too if i have work or away from town.
life is more impt than game.

unless ur life depend on this game. then. thats diff story.

TwMilkTeaTw

I dunno is it coincidence
Since raikou groudon kyogre almost all my 91% and above came from rival gyms

i didnt notice iv better for me on friendly or rival gym.
but im very certain. some gym. always tend to give me better iv. it may be rng totally but everytime i go that gym. it has happen that way.

also. im very sure my flee is lesser on rival gym. weird enough. despite having lesser white balls. (since no +2 gym control).

i am most afraid when i see 11 ball. most of my flee are times when i get 11 ball.

jq75

The new grid really only benefit those spoofers. :(

Like example, the A4 box (yishun area).
How to even access the the Sembawang park at the North part without a car?
If got raid spawn, won't even reach on time with Bus/MRT+Bicycle.

Last time the grid is smaller... can just choose grid within walking distance from MRT and do all gyms within 1 box, more choices for legit players.

Anyone complied the new list of potential gyms?

Hitokirii

Anyone complied the new list of potential gyms?

Same ba. Just that in future become harder by 10 times in terms of number of gym, from around 60 to 6.

If Last time already so hard to get, this time is even harder. I believe the number of pass given still the same per gym. Imagine north, south, East, West of sg, competing for 200 pass only each. And the gym that strike lottery can be anywhere in each.
To make it worse, there a good chance, no gym are trigger for the big area.

TwMilkTeaTw

Same ba. Just that in future become harder by 10 times in terms of number of gym, from around 60 to 6.

If Last time already so hard to get, this time is even harder. I believe the number of pass given still the same per gym. Imagine north, south, East, West of sg, competing for 200 pass only each. And the gym that strike lottery can be anywhere in each.
To make it worse, there a good chance, no gym are trigger for the big area.

even u heng heng got raid at that gym that tio the EX.
doesnt mean you will get a pass also.

haha

Hitokirii

even u heng heng got raid at that gym that tio the EX.
doesnt mean you will get a pass also.

haha

In future can Consider lucky already. Can tio the gym but not the pass. The area so wide sia .
If tio both, can also buy toto that week. Maybe is your lucky week.

ladymarshy

Besides C2, D4 also has only 1 eligible gym in the cell but never kena ex raid before.in future, maybe kena ex raid cos only park gym in level 10 cell....i think it's for the rich pple staying in sentosa. 😂

TwMilkTeaTw

likely they willl change ba.
even pple from biggger city/country are buay song.

dont even mention us. or japan. for eg tyoko. how to choose or predict. haha

heng8888

likely they willl change ba.
even pple from biggger city/country are buay song.

dont even mention us. or japan. for eg tyoko. how to choose or predict. haha

Am I right it is not just raid now? it's everyone who spin, fight, occupy or raid will compete for an EX pass?? That's a v v big pool of ppl.. Lol

sCuzzZy

Need a second wave to verify.

Not enough sample size yet.

For all we know it’s a mistake as server was down for a while prior to the passes going out

Hitokirii

Need a second wave to verify.

Not enough sample size yet.

For all we know it’s a mistake as server was down for a while prior to the passes going out

I think the cell update is not a mistake. The oversea and old invites seems like a mistake though.

The cell update can let NN earn more money. As ppl will hit more gym in a single cell to earn a chance

TwMilkTeaTw

today need to be more hardworking.. so later can go out n hoot mewtwo... probably my 2nd n my last. since NN is ever trolling.. big time for this EX thing..

delay

Am I right it is not just raid now? it's everyone who spin, fight, occupy or raid will compete for an EX pass?? That's a v v big pool of ppl.. Lol

its supposed to be random
u not supposed to predict

tt32003

Still no official news on Valentine's Day event yet ?

Last year it started at this time

sCuzzZy

I think the cell update is not a mistake. The oversea and old invites seems like a mistake though.

The cell update can let NN earn more money. As ppl will hit more gym in a single cell to earn a chance

cell update yes. but the without raiding/just spin and getting a chance for ex pass.. i doubt.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.