Prolong cough issue - Seek which TCM

pinpinpin

Hi.

I have coughed more than 1 month already.

Seen the western doctor at least 3 times within a month.

They have been giving me all the symptomatic drugs.

Well, it helps but temporary only.

Once I stop it will come back again.

Any TCM to recommend for prolong coughing?

jq75

Hi.

I have coughed more than 1 month already.

Seen the western doctor at least 3 times within a month.

They have been giving me all the symptomatic drugs.

Well, it helps but temporary only.

Once I stop it will come back again.

Any TCM to recommend for prolong coughing?

Symptoms of cough? Due to current hot and wet weather?

Konnichiwa

Don’t have to tell the sinseh your problem for the Thomson road I recommend, he will feel the pulse and let you know your problem...

orangebear89

You can go to NAM SENG CLINIC , the doctor give western med but really good and cure my bad cough within 1 week.

Else for TCM you may want to try PULSE, but the price is a bit expensive.

Get well soon.

Konnichiwa

You can go to NAM SENG CLINIC , the doctor give western med but really good and cure my bad cough within 1 week.

Else for TCM you may want to try PULSE, but the price is a bit expensive.

Get well soon.

Located at Beauty World?

tinydot

my cough always stretch more than a month. I will see western doc first time, once finished med, will switch to OTC Chinese med cough syrup(not 枇杷膏, too sweet). Go to those chinese med hall, they will recommend you.

eric3743

Change your eating &or diet habit.
Take note of food you have taken.

For example; drink a lot of warm water, avoid ice cold water or drinks.
And maybe take more veggie and fruits.
Rest more.. rather have enough sleep.

pinpinpin

Change your eating &or diet habit.
Take note of food you have taken.

For example; drink a lot of warm water, avoid ice cold water or drinks.
And maybe take more veggie and fruits.
Rest more.. rather have enough sleep.

Actually I take more soup this days.

Never eat sashimi and less cold water.

Because Coleman stuffs later will feel the cough.

I agree diet is important.

Nakedtoes

Come dun need all those bullsh1t tcm or doc.. U go boil some mint leaves with water and drink I confirm u drink 2 times the most yr cough immediate cure..

Chinese mint.. Those leaves got tiny hair one. Quite thick.. Take at least 7 leafs to boil with water.. If u want can add honey or rock sugar..

The mint can get for free.. Those hdb garden those aunties got plant one or maybe yr neighbour got plant at corridor.. Ask them for some..

orangebear89

Ya , im referring to the beauty world doc.
Mine was Bronchitis. I went a lot of doctors but cannot recover.

Konnichiwa

Ya , im referring to the beauty world doc.
Mine was Bronchitis. I went a lot of doctors but cannot recover.

No wonder so popular...

Their dental clinic also quite popular, in Beauty World.

Once, the dental clinic was closed, I was just sitting outside the dental clinic for the aircon, then few people came and ask me when is the clinic opening, which I have no idea...

eyz

try any sian chay free clinic. free consultation, just need to pay for the medicine.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.