[Official] World Cup 2018 Discussion Thread - Part 4

Who do you think will win this World Cup 2018?

• France

Votes: 117 51.3%
  • Belgium

Votes: 23 10.1%
  • Croatia

Votes: 60 26.3%
  • England

Votes: 28 12.3%

• Total voters

TrueBeliever_jh

Why chelsea keep selling their key players

Sent from Single is not a status. It's a word that describes a person who is strong enough to enjoy life alone. using GAGT
depends on which player they build around bah.

if bad match jus sell :crazy:

TrueBeliever_jh

England midfield jus wanna pass to wingers to cross. from right wing to left wing to right wing. then lose the ball.

silencer13

Dunno is blame Kane or blame the midfield.

When playing for Spurs he has more shots in a single game compared to this entire tournament...

It's the midfield I think. Look at the players around him - Lingard, Alli, Sterling, all not known for passing the ball. So basically he's left to kio sai like set piece and penalties.

nakedtons

I wonder if the fact that next World Cup is in Qatar has anything to do with the directive to show less chiobu on camera? Gives me one more thing to hate the Qatar WC.

Dress code in Doha Qatar

Although there is no dress code as such, for foreigners, it is better to wear modest clothes, and conservative clothing is recommended. This implies no shorts for men, and no mini-skirts or tank tops for women. Foreign visitors are expected to dress in a style that is sensitive to Islamic culture.

maniamcool

England is hopeless.

Thought this game will be high scoring since they might wanna go home with something.

Really fluke team

disastrous

Are you sure most English/Non-English fans treat "It's coming home" like a joke? It was meant to be a joke, but so many treated it seriously towards the end .. even some Sinkie on the train was boasting about England and said France didn't deserve to win and England will trash them (before Croatia match). Even some of my corlicks also pissing on Croatia say England will win them handily.. coming home ya right

FappingKing

Arsenal leading 5 nil halftime against Boreham Wood...

Aubameyang 17 mins hat trick :eek:

kaisoz

Whatever happened to the glorious prospect that is Barkley? He must be the star turn once Hazard departs? :p
Frozen out at Chelsea by Conte. But I feel he started becoming too yaya papaya towards the end at Everton.

Maybe new coach come in give chance.

FappingKing

Are you sure most English/Non-English fans treat "It's coming home" like a joke? It was meant to be a joke, but so many treated it seriously towards the end .. even some Sinkie on the train was boasting about England and said France didn't deserve to win and England will trash them (before Croatia match). Even some of my corlicks also pissing on Croatia say England will win them handily.. coming home ya right

Those sinkie on the train and ur colleagues probably watch football once every 4 years.

During this world cup period I cringe so hard whenever I'm on the public transport and hear these football experts discuss about football.

MonsteR-Z

Harry Kane until now jinxed by her..

X2UK8egl.jpg

silencer13

Arsenal leading 5 nil halftime against Boreham Wood...

Aubameyang 17 mins hat trick :eek:

Meaningless game lor. And I don't understand why they schedule friendlies at the same time as a major tournament game. All the players also no heart to play, prefer to watch WC on TV.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.